$1,450 OFF + No Payments or No Interest Until 2024
0% Financing ✓ Sale Ends Soon 12-01-2022
Home » Reviews

Read our community reviews from people in your neighborhood

Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 100 reviews)

We would use them again.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2022

We are very satisfied with the whole process to replace our worn out bathtub. The salesman helped us choose the best finish and wall surround that matches perfectly! The installer took special care to protect our flooring and walls. The installation is very solid. Our grab-bars are solid and in the best location. Work was completed in two days. We would use them again.

Timothy J Erwin

We couldn’t been happier!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2022

Luxury bath was outstanding, we had a new shower installed in the master bath and we had a tub shower turned into just a shower in the guest bath. Duane the owner helped us with a situation and got it taken care of and our installer Austin was amazing so professional so precise really takes pride in his work and does an outstanding I mean outstanding job !!!!!! We couldn’t been happier!

Ronda Farruggia

Thanks Luxury Bath!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2022

Luxury Bath is a great company! Eran was fantastic with helping us pick the right decor for our new shower and very up front with how the pricing works. The install was a couple weeks early, which made us quite happy. Austin, the installer, was careful with our floor, courteous, kind, and did all the demo and install in only one day. In addition, he was very thorough in showing us how the shower worked and when we could start using it. We are thrilled with our new shower. Thanks Luxury Bath!!

Craig Gustafson

Luxury bath came out and replaced my entire fiberglass shower/bathtub with a brand new acrylic one.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2022

Luxury bath came out and replaced my entire fiberglass shower/bathtub with a brand new acrylic one. Now this is not just a regular acrylic shower, this also has something called Microban in it. Microban is antifungal antibacterial agents in the actual bathtub itself so you don’t have to clean as often and when you do you don’t have to do a whole lot of heavy duty anything. At the beginning of my looking for a tub/shower replacement I was thinking about getting tile work done but I talked to both Dwayne and Erin about it who told me tile has grout. Grout has to be thoroughly cleaned after every shower or bath. I needed something a bit more low maintenance. The acrylic tub we had put in only has to be squeegeed in order to clean it and it was laser cut to look like it has tile but it’s really not. I think it looks pretty realistic. Our installer was Camry and he did a very good job and was very quick about it. I was expecting maybe two or three people to come in and do the installation but he did the whole thing himself and he knew exactly what he was doing through every single step and he thoroughly answered all of our questions that we had for him throughout the process. Overall, I recommend luxury bath not only because they have really nice bathtubs, but also because I really like the Microban material.

Arianna

Eran was our sales rep, and Camry was the installer.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2022

Eran was our sales rep, and Camry was the installer. Amazing service at every step, and gorgeous new shower that is customized to perfectly reflect my grandparents needs and aesthetics.

Jackee Ragan

Olympic size bathtub 2022.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2022

Very professional team. Eran had great samples and details of what to expect during the whole process. Austin did a very careful and detailed installation. Install took one day. I would recommend Luxury Bath to any of my friends! I love my huge new tub!

Amy S.

I’m a huge fan of the end result

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2022

Let me start by saying our home was built in the 1940s, and I’m pretty sure our bathtub was original. It was not an attractive feature. It needed to go. Eran was our designer for getting the new look together. He was amazing and knowledgeable and turned designing the shower into a really fun project. He showed and explained how the process worked and why the material they used were the best choice (Microban for the win!). Eran went over all the color options, along with options for shelving, shower doors, and fixtures. He was able to show what the finished product was going to look like and I think he loved it just as much as I did (maybe more). Eran set realistic expectations and was in touch every step of the way. When we got to the installation, our installer was Austin. Austin took tremendous care in cutting each piece to match exactly. One thing that came up was (again, 1940’s) our floor was slightly uneven. Austin took extra care in leveling the floor of the shower before he moved forward with the rest of the installation. The finished product took about a day but it looks and feels like something that should have taken much longer. It’s bright and open and modern. I’m a huge fan of the end result. It’s spacious, relaxing, and we even have a bench to relax on now! Austin cleaned the area and removed all the trash and old bathtub parts, the only reminder he was ever there is my cool new shower. I highly recommend Luxury Bath for your bath or shower remodeling needs. There were so many options that can work and be customized for just about any space. Total professionals and just a pleasure to work with!

Mark Bennett

If I could give them six stars I would.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2022

If I could give them six stars I would. Very happy I went with them over Rebath, Jacuzzi, Bath, Fitters, etc. Eran and Camry were great. Professional sales, install and even the local owner was involved. This is something I didn’t get from other bath remodel companies.

CL

My installer Austin was prompt and polite, and took extra time to make sure my odd little bathroom looked amazing.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

I cannot say how thrilled I am with my results. My main contact Eran kept in regular contact and I always knew what to expect. He didn’t disappear once the paperwork was signed! I removed an old tub/shower combo and what was hiding underneath was simply horrible (broken pipes, rot, you name it!). They went above and beyond to connect me with additional companies quickly so that I could get the issues resolved, and as soon as I did they were ready to jump back into my project. My installer Austin was prompt and polite, and took extra time to make sure my odd little bathroom looked amazing.

LeeAnn Adams

This is something I didn’t get from other bath remodel companies.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

If I could give them six stars I would. Very happy I went with them over Rebath, Jacuzzi, Bath, Fitters, etc. Eran and Camry were great. Professional sales, install and even the local owner was involved. This is something I didn’t get from other bath remodel companies.

CL

Thanks Eran and Austin.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

Quick, efficient and looks great. Friendly installer and sales rep. Thanks Eran and Austin.

Rick Roberts

I heartily recommend Luxury Bath and would hire them again.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2022

Dwayne in the sales room was informative and helpful. Special fixtures were found-with difficulty. Eran, the sales representative, worked with us even though we had lots of changes. Austin, the installer, was timely, respectful, neat, cheerful and a perfectionist. I heartily recommend Luxury Bath and would hire them again.

Patti Duthie

It’s been a pleasure supporting a local business, may they continue to thrive!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

Eran guided us through all available options for a new walk-in shower including seating and safety bars, hardware and color finishes. As seniors, physical safety while showering is necessary. Eran took our needs seriously and we appreciated his active listening skills. Our installer, Camry, was punctual, conscientious, respectful and an expert with fine attention to details. We’re very happy with our decision/choice for a new walk-in shower and highly recommend Luxury Bath of Vancouver. It’s been a pleasure supporting a local business, may they continue to thrive!

Vicki Abousamra

Remover old shower and replaced with a new shower.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2022

Remover old shower and replaced with a new shower.

Jill Harbin

The end result is beautiful and we couldn’t be more pleased.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2022

Luxury Baths was great to work with to replace our existing shower insert with a new shower. They offered a wide selection of products that allowed us to design a replacement that matched our existing decor. The installer was Camry and he was friendly, efficient and left the place clean. The end result is beautiful and we couldn’t be more pleased.

Doug Drennen

He was professional and friendly and made the difficult project look easy.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2022

Eran delivered on what he promised. Very personable with great ideas and was installed a couple weeks before expected. Austin did the install. He was professional and friendly and made the difficult project look easy.

Lorell Mantilla

Now we have a place for mom to bathe that is not only safe, but quite beautiful as well.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2022

We had a walk-in installed for our mother and everything is just great. The rep, Eran, helped us to pick out exactly what fit our needs; the installer, Camry, was efficient and very skilled. Any the general manager, Dwayne, kept us informed about our order before the actual installation. Now we have a place for mom to bathe that is not only safe, but quite beautiful as well.

Greg Imus

I would consider Luxury Bath Technologies a “major leaguer” in their industry and I highly recommend them!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2022

One Happy customer!!! My wife and I worked with Eran M. when we had our 44 years old bathtub replaced with the Luxury Bath Technologies Walls White Shower Base with matte black fixtures. Eran is fun to work with! He walked us through every detail, from materials selection to describing every step of the removal and installation. He’s a professional with an amazing sense of humor! Additionally, Austin is a one-man show. He’s a perfectionist! He did all the work by himself. His attention to details and quality of work shows how passionate Austin is when it comes to his job. Great job Austin! I would consider Luxury Bath Technologies a “major leaguer” in their industry and I highly recommend them!

Robin Kho

We couldn’t be happier, and our family (two adult kids) love having another shower! Thank you all so very much!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2022

Luxury Bath converted our bathtub to a shower/tub including building up an existing half wall. Eran’s expertise helped design a beautiful surround and fixtures that work so well with our existing flooring and counters, Camry did an amazing job on the installation (and clean up!) and Duane was incredibly responsive in coordinating everything. We couldn’t be happier, and our family (two adult kids) love having another shower! Thank you all so very much!

Holly Dolan

new shower

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

I bath was completed in 2 days and is beautiful and easy to clean

Rita

We are very pleased with Luxury Bath

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

We are very pleased with Luxury Bath. Eran Moskovitz was a great consultant designer who was very professional and helped us design our new shower.

The installation went very well,Camry Manning awesome job in and out in one day did a professional job very clean.

Thanks Jeff and Darcy

jeff stewart

Excellent work, completed on time as promised, kept work area clean.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Excellent work, completed on time as promised, kept work area clean.

Dave Thatcher

Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2022

Shower refinishing

Douglas Turner

We recommend Luxury Bath to anyone considering bathroom remodeling.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2022

We had our bathtub replaced with a walk in shower. Our design consultant, Eran Muskovitz, was an expert in providing us with all the information we needed. He made us feel comfortable and satisfied with the company, the materials used, and the process they have perfected to give us a stunningly beautiful shower stall. The installation was performed by Austin, who took the time to make sure every detail was completed exactly as expected, high quality and on time.

Phil Haight

Excellent work, completed on time as promised, kept work area clean.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Excellent work, completed on time as promised, kept work area clean.

Dave Thatcher

Highly recommended. Thank you, Duane and Eran !

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

We have a fiberglass shower enclosure that we are considering to replace. Luxury Bath was one of the companies we talked to. Our encounters with them were highly professional. Due to our many questions, Eran Moskovitz, the consultant who came to our house, spent a lot of time with us explaining everything we needed to know. He was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. When we visited the showroom, the owner, Duane Underwood, spent time with us and provided his expert, honest advice and opinion. He really cares. One rarely encounters such personalized service. None of the other companies we talked to came through the way Luxury Bath did. They made a great impression and we felt very comfortable with what they offered. Due to reasons that have nothing to do with what we learned or experienced, we had to postpone the actual implementation. But when we decide that we will be ready to have the work done, Luxury Bath will be the company we will go back to. It is not surprising that they got so many rewards and great reviews over the years. If you have any work to be done which they can do, you will be very lucky and happy that you found them.

Gabriel Farkas

Highly recommend Luxury Bath.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

Our bathroom was converted from an old tub and shower to a luxurious walk in shower with bench, grab bars and glass doors with a towel rack. Work was completed in a day and a few hours the next morning. The work area and our hallway was kept clean during the entire process. Extremely professional and made sure all items were located to fit my wife and I. We could not be more pleased.

Raymur Murray

Product was as quoted and on time

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

Luxury bath put in a new tub and surround for my very unique bathroom and did a fabulous job. The installation was flawless and they were able to accommodate my bathrooms unique shape. Excellent customer service and finished product was as quoted and on time.

JaNiece Micheal

Good

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Recommend them

John DeVoll-Donaldson

Excellent work on tub replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2022

We are very pleased with the removal of an old jetted tub, the prep of the location for the new shower and the attention to detail on the final product. We are VERY pleased.

Dave Britton

Tub to shower conversion

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Our installer Austin did a fantastic job with removing a tub and installing a new shower in less than a day and a half. Very impressed with his work and his attention to detail was amazing and it really shows. I would highly recommend this company and the products they represent. The finished shower is absolutely amazing looking and the quality of materials and installation will last for decades.

Jeff Orme

Incredible company to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2022

Luxury Bath NW offers a unique family of products in the market with best in class service. We would not hesitate to work with Luxury Bath NW again, we highly recommend their shower remodel services.

– Competitive pricing.

– Full, detailed showroom.

– Useful, user friendly 3D design software.

– Customizable. All the design options you want, nothing you don’t.

– Unique, built for longevity, etched acrylic paneling product.

– Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

– 2 Day installation!

– Clean, high quality, professional workmanship.

– Local branch backed by a nation wide company.

Derek Poe

Flawless!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Flawless! Luxury Bath of Vancouver replaced our old tub-shower combo with a modern acrylic walk-in shower. Everything about the entire experience from initial contact to completion of job was thoroughly professional and customer-oriented. Removal of the old unit required one full day and installation of new took a second day. After the old was removed the technician performed a complete inspection of existing plumbing and structure and luckily found all to be in good shape. He found that the existing walls were slightly out-of-plumb so he installed new framing to correct for it. All work ended up straight, square, and within 1/16th to 1/8th inch of correct on all three walls. New plumbing was installed and locations of everything were verified to be what I desired. All Delta fixtures were used. Installation of shower floor and wall panels was done with the same precise “fitting” with multiple small adjustments to ensure a perfect fit. The final result looked better than the floor samples we observed when shopping for the job In the first place. I give a rating of 99/100 and highly recommend their work and products!

Doug Willis

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2022

Professional and punctual

Jay Thompson

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

Luxury Bath just replaced my master bath shower with a beautiful white shower with bronze fixtures and textured doors. They arrived exactly when scheduled and took great care with my floors and walls. They answered all my questions both upon arrival and throughout both days. When they left the first night, everything was cleaned up and the floors were vacuumed. Upon completion, they made sure all of my questions were answered and that I had contact info. I would definitely use them again and will recommend them in the future. I love my new shower 🙂

Alayne Switzer

I really do recommend Luxury Bath to anyone

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2021

Luxury Bath did an excellent job with our master shower and our guest bathroom tub and shower. I’d recommend them to anyone. Duane is very good at explaining the options and the install process. We spent a lot of time with him, first at the house and then at his showroom in Vancouver. Spent a lot of time before deciding on the final product we want. So many good options.

The installers – Camry and Dillon – were very good and pleasant, always on time, and cleaned up after themselves. Very good people to work with. Between the two bathrooms we had them here for four days.

We really do enjoy our new master shower and guest tub. I really do recommend Luxury Bath to anyone. They put out a very good product and we are very happy.

Services: Remodeling, Repair water fixtures

Chris Beach

We couldn’t be happier and we HIGHLY recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

Duane and his crew did an outstanding job of tearing out & putting a new, beautiful shower in it’s place. It absolutely transformed our master bathroom. The crew was on time, knowledgeable, friendly and communicated what was going on. We couldn’t be happier. After it was all installed, we were not 100% happy with the shower head WE chose and Duane was nice enough to bring by another one for us to try and I might add, at no charge. We couldn’t be happier and we HIGHLY recommend them.

Del Tacker

Our new shower looks great! Thanks so much!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2021

Duane and the folks at Luxury Bath made replacing our shower easy. Duane answered all our questions and had prompt follow-up when we needed more information. The installation process was easy and done quickly. Our new shower looks great! Thanks so much!

Jessica Sipe

I love my new shower and tub!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2021

They did a fantastic job. I love my new shower & tub 🙂

Eun L

Camry did an excellent job on both of our bathrooms!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

This is our second shower we have had replaced by Luxury Bath, the first one turned out so well we decided the other one should be done. Camry did an excellent job on both! Luxury Bath is a pleasure to work with.

Pauly Vachal

Good customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2021

They installed a new walk in shower and fixture. They did good work. The sales people helped us design the shower to meet our needs and accurately explained the process. The installers were skilled polite and efficient. They did a good job of cleaning up. The company followed up with a call after the installation to be sure we were satisfied with our new shower. We had a minor problem with the new fixture and they explained how I could easily correct it. They called the next day to make sure we were completely satisfied. Good customer service,

Jerry Darbyshire

Customer Service is superior!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2021

They remodeled our shower in two days. Always on time, always very polite. I had two problems after installation and both times they were on it immediately and fixed it perfectly. I would definitely recommend this company. So happy with heir work.

Leslie Ramsdell

We our very happy with our Luxury Bath installation and highly recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2021

Duane provided Excellent Customer Service in answering our questions and invited us to Luxury Bath’s Showroom in Vancouver, WA to look at their selection of finishes and fixtures for our shower and bathtub remodel, Being able to see examples of the finished product in their showroom was the deciding factor in selecting Luxury Bath. Their website is very useful in mocking up what our new shower and bathtub would look like. Camry, our installer, was very professional, detailed oriented, and did an OUTSTANDING JOB in providing a finished product we our very happy with.

Donald Taylor

Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

Camry is A one man band. he was assume and all staff was great.

Karen Fullman

Excellent response to service requests

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

We had our new shower installed in late February of last year. The materials used are of highest quality. We had 2 other shower installation companies come to our home for presentations but we went with Dwayne at Luxury Bath because we like and trust him, and we really liked being able to select our shower walls and add-ons in his showroom.

There have been some minor issues but Dwayne sent Camry, the installer, out and he fixed everything right away.

We have truly enjoyed our walk-in shower.

Steve

My whole family enjoys it

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Having mobility issues, the original to the house fiberglass tub/shower unit has been replaced by a much safer shower. The work done was quick, to code, and exceptional. My whole family enjoys this roomy, inviting shower! A special word about the technician, Cameron, who did the work. Always polite, and careful of not spreading the dust and dirt of construction. He was very patient with my curiousness and answered all my questions. Cameron ensured the installation was too my satisfaction by asking where items in the shower were to be placed, making the shower very comfortable.

Evelyn T

I am glad I picked Luxury Bath for the installation of the new shower.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2021

I first spoke with Duane. I mentioned I am a veteran and he gave me a discount for being a veteran. I appreciated Duane giving me the discount. The new shower was installed by Camry Manning. I could not be more pleased and impressed by the installation Camry did.

Raymond Draskovich

Shower looks great

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2021

Alan showed up on time and did a wonderful job. He was on time day 2 also. He was courteous and clean. He left our bathroom clean and the shower looked great. Thank you again for doing a wonderful job!! We are extremely pleased with the results.

Jeannie L

Wonderful job

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2021

Duane and his crew did a wonderful job remodeling our guest bathroom. We had a tub/shower converted to a beautiful shower with a frameless door. This is the second time we used Luxury Bath. They are easy to work with and very responsive to our needs. A great and honest company. Thanks again for your amazing work.

Tamie and Jim B

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2021

Very happy with Vancouver based Luxury Bath company! Installer Camry took care of my house while he demo’ed the tile surround above my old tub/shower. Installation was done on time – end of second day and after the 24 hour “curing” of the adhesives I was enjoying my new walk-in Shower!!

Mark Wright

We would choose them all over again.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2021

Luxury Bath installed a new shower, glass doors, bench & some other custom features… they also arranged with their partner for a new cabinet counter top plus installed new under mount sinks & commode.

They provided excellent service, had a great selection of custom choices, provided warranty, great display room to review, financing options, & a great staff. They hauled away old shower & kept things tidy during the transition plus at completion. They were very respectful of us & our home while renovation was occurring.

We met with several companies prior to choosing Luxury Bath to do our renovation. Luxury Bath had the best options, scheduling flexibility, guarantees/warrantee plus the most prepared & friendly team to work with.

From very happy customers! John & Sherry B ?

Sherry Braga

Thank you again Luxury Bath!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2021

We worked with Duane when we had an urgent need to remodel due to water leakage. He was incredibly professional, explained every step of the process thoroughly and made sure we were happy with our choices.

His team was highly skilled and professional, and when they came across an issue caused by the previous contractors they helped us resolve it instead of ignoring or working around it, which they certainly could have. Lastly, my dog really liked all of them and that tells me everything I need to know.

Thank you again Luxury Bath!

Paul M

We love our shower now

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

The guys at Luxury Bath of WA and OR did a quality job at a great price. The service was fantastic. We love our shower now and will come back back when it’s time to replace our other shower.

Joel G

Great accessible shower

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

We had our bathtub removed and replaced with a shower for safety reasons. The shower is wonderful and the fold down seat we had installed is great! It only took two days for the removal and installation. Camry, the installer, was very professional, pleasant and did a good job cleaning up after the project was complete. We got other quotes that were similar in price but we chose Luxury Bath because of the Microban protection and the lifetime product warranty. We are very pleased with our new shower and would recommend Luxury Bath.

Debra S

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2021

Met with Duane the owner for an estimate. After discussing the options available for remodeling my bathroom, the explanation of work to be performed, and the cost. I chose this company. The job was done professionally, quickly and on time. My bathroom has a fresh new look that is easy to care for. I highly recommend Duane and his team for their services.

Kristina S

Patient and helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2021

From day one, Duane and his staff have been nothing but patient and helpful. Our shower turned out beautiful and Camry who did the install was professional, friendly, helpful and easy to work with. A couple of issues popped up but he came back the next day and fixed it. I would highly recommend using this company without hesitation.

Kathryn B

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

Great experience with this company. Several weeks ago, Duane did a virtual consultation with me and my husband. We wanted a new shower and a new bath. Last week, the work was done. Duane and his installer were both incredibly safety conscious. They both wore masks and gloves and wiped down the work area many times during the day. We are so pleased with the bathroom. Great customer experience.

Alison C

Fantastic job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2021

Duane and his Installer at Luxury Bath NW did a fantastic job replacing our old shower and bathtub. They were on time and worked 8 hours to finish within 1 day. Due to COVID 19, they were incredibly safety conscious, and wore masks and gloves while maintaining a safe distance from all. They sprayed down everything several times for safety purposes. The shower and bath turned out beautifully. We are extremely happy and pleased with the end result. I will highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you,

Eliza M

Beautiful work and fantastic customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Beautiful work and fantastic customer service. The title of this review says it all but what it doesn’t say is how pleased we are personally with the result. This company caught our attention at a show. We checked the reviews and received an estimate. Our criteria was quality first, customer service and whether or not this work would last and was guaranteed. Luxury bath met all of those criteria. We were able to take care of The trouble spots when we purchased our home easily through our decision to use Luxury Bath.

Robin B

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

My wife and I discovered Luxury Bath at the Portland Remodeling show this year. Alecia answered all of our questions and we were impressed with the product. We liked that the showroom is in Vancouver and we visited several times to check colors, patterns and other options. Duane was very professional and gave us ideas about remodeling our master bathroom around our new shower. Camry did a great job installing the shower and was finished in two days as promised. Great product, we love our new shower!

Curt W

Love our new shower

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2021

Love our new shower from Luxury Bath. Very professional to work with. During the installation it was discovered that we had an issue with our shower drain. It was beyond their normal installation perimeters but they where able to get the issue resolved in a timely manor. Great follow up with the owner Duane and shout out to Camry for the professionalism while in our home during the installation.

Jack P

Tub-to-shower conversion

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2021

I had a tub-to-shower conversion a couple years ago. At the time, Dan came out for an initial consultation and walked me through all the options, which are plenty. He was just as eager for the result to be exactly what we wanted as we were.

Camry (sp) is an a great craftsman who took care to make sure everything was done precisely, and was really clean about it considering it is a tight spot with a substantial amount of demolition removing the old tub.

Duane is extremely detail-oriented and made sure that everything would be exactly as it should be. My satisfaction was tantamount to him.

A great team with a great end result. I have been thrilled for two years now and know I will go into my golden years with a beautiful and safe shower.

Do not hesitate to use them.

Tim M

Very satisfied with 2 bathrooms

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2021

Had 2 showers done. 1 was a tub to shower conversion. Very satisfied with the work and final outcome. Couldn’t ask for better communication from Duane, and the installer was on time and very courteous. Completed on schedule. Worth every penny. Thank You!!!

Nina B

Professional, helpful, and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2021

From the first contact to the end of the project, Luxury Bath of WA and OR was professional, helpful, and friendly. The quality of the work was par excellence. Allen worked on all three of our bathrooms and was at all times pleasant and professional. His work was outstanding and he asked us exactly where we wanted to place shelves, etc., rather than just deciding himself. There were many products to choose from and Duane was very good at asking the right questions so that we could make the best decisions for each bathroom. We highly recommend Luxury Bath of WA and OR!

Donna L

Jetted tub

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2021

We had a jetted tub with a new surround installed in our 1920 house. Duane was honest and upfront about some of the challenges that may occur with an older home (which none occurred). The installer was hard working and courteous, and even stayed a little late to finish wrapping things up. The work was top notch and couldn’t be happier with the tub!

Gina K

We are so happy

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

Nothing short of excellence. We are so happy with the entire experience from Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon. Thank you Dwayne and Camry for all your time and dedication throughout the entire process. Dwayne was so thorough and explained the entire timeline and process perfectly so there was no guessing of any kind. Thank you to everyone at Luxury Bath for our new bathrooms.

Tami H

I would recommend Luxury Bath to anyone who is thinking about replacing their shower.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2020

My wife and I discovered Luxury Bath while visiting the Home and Garden Show at the Clark County Fairgrounds this spring. We have been wanting to replace our dated and deteriorating walk-in shower in the master bath. We had not previously considered acrylic but after looking at the show models and talking to the representative, we wanted to know more and made an appointment.

We met with Jodi Wahlund a week or so later and she patiently walked us through the features and benefits of the Luxury Bath product. We were impressed the beauty, durability and low maintenance of an acrylic shower versus tile. We appreciated Jodi’s thoroughness and knowledge of the product as well as her no pressure approach. She helped us walk through the custom design of our shower which included demolition of an existing pony wall and other structural changes. During the process, she consulted with Duane Underwood to make sure the changes were feasible. Duane also made a follow up trip to our house to verify the plan. We then placed the order. Jodi told us the factory process and scheduling which proved to be right on.

On the day of installation, Allen arrived and quickly went to work on the demolition of the old shower. He was very careful to contain and clean up the dust and debris from this messy part of the project. In fact, we were amazed at his attention to cleaning up his work area each day before leaving. We were also very impressed with his work ethic and skill throughout the project. He was friendly and positive throughout the job and involved us in the placing of the plumbing fixtures and shelving in the shower. We also appreciated his attention to detail in making sure the job was perfect.

We are extremely happy with our Luxury Bath shower and with the way we were treated by Jody, Allen and Duane. It was a true “team effort” in creating the shower we have always wanted.

Alan Roth

Very easy to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2020

We had a bathtub in our guest bathroom and the shower in our master bath replaced in February 2019. Duane was very easy to work with and explained the advantages of the luxury bath product – completely waterproof and very attractive. He was patient with the time we took to make design decisions. The installer, Allen did a really great job in every way. I appreciated having the peace of mind from knowing there were no leaks from the old units since they strip everything to the studs. I highly recommend Luxury Bath – product and service.

Kathie H

Great product and superb service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2020

One of my best decisions of the year was to get a new shower from Luxury Baths of Washington and Oregon. It is a great product and superb service. Installer, Allan, was very skilled and efficient, and a pleasant guy to have do the work. I could not be more satisfied.

Raymond A

Outstanding work

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2020

I needed a new shower when the original 36-year-old model in my condo failed. When the owner of Luxury Bath came to my home to make measurements for the new installation, we discussed options for not just a replacement using new and better materials but making efficient use of the small space available to create a larger shower. The final result, installed on time (in spite of the beginning of Covid-19 shelter-in-place and social-distancing restrictions) and within agreed cost, is outstanding. Materials and workmanship are as promised, everything was done to my expectations and satisfaction.

Fred G

Highly recommend Luxury Bath

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2020

Duane Underwood and his installer did a very professional job on our teardown and install of a new shower. I have been using it for two weeks and love the extra room. Very easy to clean the walls and barn door slider. I would highly recommend luxury bath. Thanks for a great job guys!!

David L

Not disappointed

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2020

I had about 4 estimates to replace my old fiberglass tub converted to a walk in shower and chose Luxury Bath to do the job. I was not disappointed. Duane was on time for the consultation and was very professional and friendly. Camry showed up on time both days to do the work, he was professional, hard working, friendly and did a fantastic job. I love my new shower.

Frances D

We will certainly contact them when we’re ready to re-do the master bath.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2020

We had the old tub enclosure in our second bath replaced. The crew arrived on time & cleaned-up at the end of the workday. Very happy with the new tub/shower. On our initial visit Duane brought a large samples selection & we didn’t feel rushed when making our choices. All questions & concerns have been dealt with in a timely manner.

Linda Tatum

We are extremely pleased with the results.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2019

Alan showed up on time and did a wonderful job. He was on time day 2 also. He was courteous and clean. He left our bathroom clean and the shower looked great. Thank you again for doing a wonderful job!!

James Bieker

We highly recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2019

We had wanted to replace the fiberglass shower in our master bath for a very long time. We looked around, but it was pretty overwhelming. Dan’s explanation of the process and product was straight forward, understandable, and most of all, doable. We ended up having Luxury Bath do 2 bathrooms – replacing the master bath shower, and the tub and shower in our 2nd bathroom. It turned out better than we had hoped. Camry, Dan & Duane took care with our home, and were great to work with.

Sandy Yabu

Quick to correct only issue

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2019

Luxury Bath were very nice to work with. Had one small problem, but they were very quick to correct it. Everyone was very pleasant to work with from the salesperson, the installers to the owner. I am now enjoying my new shower.

Eilene T

I am extremely happy with my bathroom remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2019

I contacted Luxury Bath Northwest at the Portland Convention Center Home show in February 2018. On the following week, Dan came over to my house for an in home inspection and estimate, which I accepted.

As promised by Duane( the owner), the installation crew of Dan, Camry and Kenny arrived promptly at 8am. I liked the fact before any work started, drop clothes were put down to protect my floors and carpet.

The first day was spent removing a 300 pound cast iron tub, drywall, old

plumbing fixtures and prepping the walls for the new shower enclosure. This crew worked straight through for 8 hours.

On the second and final day, the shower and the matching wainscoting

was installed along with the sliding shower door and new Delta shower head. Before heading home, the crew of Duane, Dan Kenny and Camry did a great job of cleanup of the bathroom and cutting area outside.

Would recommend Luxury Bath NW for anyone contemplating an upgrade to their existing bath.

Stephen Fung

Worked their magic

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2019

I had an old tub replaced with a shower and am extremely happy with the results. Initially Dan came over with his presentation which was much more informative and professional compared to the competition. He came out once more at my request to clarify some things and I decided to go with Luxury Bath NW. In early November the work was started but I had a piping issue. Duane explained everything to me and provided some recommendations which was truly appreciated. Once I took care of the issue then Ben and Camry came in and worked their magic. I was extremely impressed with the quality of workmanship and attention to detail Duane, Camry and Ben provided. I would highly recommend this team and would use them again if I decide to update my other bathroom.

J Lane

What a shower

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2019

Wow what a shower! This thing is awesome. Local owner Duane Underwood gave me several good ideas for my bathroom. His best idea was the choice of my installer, Allen. I’ve watched many workers and this young man is as good as they come. Professional, precise and on time. Thanks so much all at Luxury bath. Best Regards. Chris

Chris M

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2019

Great service

Kimberly Buley

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2019

All I can say is Amazing. From start to finish this has been a great company to work with in my shower remodel and replacement. Duane was great the whole time, very responsive and took the tome

To answer all my questions and kept me informed throughout the whole process of what to expect, and dealt with all my questions and changes with no problem, he did not pressure me to buy the products, he wanted what was best for me and my bathroom. You could tell he cared. Cameron was so nice and professional during the installation, and really took the time to make sure everything was done correctly and to make sure it looked great. Alecia in the show room was so friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a new shower defiantly go with these guys they are great and did an excellent job. The product is amazing and looks like a 5 star hotel shower now. If your unsure of the color choices from the pictures or color samples stop in the show room and see them

In real size , that sold it for me, it’s a great product and looks amazing. I can not say how happy I am

That they were able to give me my dream

Shower that I have wanted for years. Thanks Luxury Bath team you were awesome!!!

David W

Pleasant process

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2019

Luxury Bath replaced my old shower with a new shower in my master bath. Duane came out to look at what I want to replace and took the time to discuss with me what could be done with the space that I had. He took the time to go over what the process was and how the different designs that I liked would look like and function in that space. He made it very easy to understand and pleasant to decide what would be best. The materials came on time and the installation process was very smooth. Camry did a great job paying attention to every detail. Another thing that was important to me is customer service and answers to any questions that I may have (before, during and after). Alecia, which is the marketing and Office Coordinator was so on top of everything and very knowledgeable about their products. She is so pleasant to talk with. I highly recommend Luxury Bath NW.

Marlane H

Highly recommended for honesty and the very good work they do.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2019

Fine job except a curtain rod was installed too high. The company compensated, for the mistake, by paying for new shower curtains and unexpected over compensation for the error, They further came back for some minor cosmetic work. Things turned out fine.

Description of Work:

A walk-in shower, with accessories, was installed after the removal of the existing tub. To be placed correctly, they had to reroute the plumbing and build additional support for the walls of the shower. Also, two toilets, sinks and an additional grab bar were installed.

• Overall A

• PriceB

• Professionalism A

• Punctuality A

• Quality A

Robert Gordon

My bathroom looks great!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2019

It is nice to have a walk in shower now. We had Luxury Bath NW remove our tub/shower and replaced it with the walk in. The first two pictures are the walk in shower. The last two are the before!

Randy Odell

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2018

They replaced both baths in my home as well as removed an aged shower stall. Duane was friendly, responsive, and helpful. He walked us through the process before and during, and followed up after. Camry did a great job with the installations – professional with attention to detail. Definitely recommended.

Rian D

Highly recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2018

This company and their owner Dwayne are the ‘real deal’. We are now 14 months after installation, I asked for another grab bar to be added to the shower and within an appropriate timeframe, Luxury called and was ready to install. It took perhaps 30 minutes to install the additional bar. I can say that with minimal effort by the homeowner our shower looks just like the day it was installed and it gets daily use. Great company, great product.

Maury Parrish

This company works as a team and cares about their customers.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

Our walk-in shower is ideal for our home. The design that Luxury Bath NW helped us plan and then installed is first rate. The quote was very reasonable and included all our items on our wishlist. The install was done exactly when and within the quoted time frame. We were very impressed with the cleanliness of all the work- they even removed all the leftover construction debris and everything shined when they left.

Ruth Conner

No pressure

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2018

Decided to remodel two bathrooms. One was a take out of jacuzzi tub replaced by handicapped accessible shower and the second replacing a 1970s shower with new cleaner lines.

Appreciated no high pressure sales at the beginning of this venture. Given plenty of opportunity to think, rethink and choose design as well as material and hardware.

Company was very upfront about price, time it took to do the remodel and accommodating to personal schedules. Highly recommend luxury bath.

Linda B

Overall great experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2018

Luxury Bath removed our jetted tub and replaced it with a walk in shower with fixtures and a seat. Dwayne’s crew was professional and attentive to our concerns. The workmanship is excellent. Overall great experience.

Ted boyle

I recommend Duane and Luxury Bath NW!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2018

Luxury Bath replaced our plastic, dingy tub/shower with a nice looking set that looks great and is much easier to maintain. Duane did a great job listening to what we wanted and provided a great atmosphere for the whole process. The renovation was quick and they did a great job keeping the area clean and neat. When we ran into some unexpected flooring issues, the solution was solid and the charges very reasonable.

Norm May

Professional and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2018

We are so thrilled with our new Master Bath shower which Luxury Bath installed. Our positive experience started with Duane and our estimate of costs. Cam, our installer is an exceptional young man—professional, friendly and very informative regarding the product. He went above and beyond our expectations. We would highly recommend Luxury Bath for any of your bath remodels.

Barb F

Highly recommend this company.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2018

They exceeded our expectations and provided great customer service. Their product is excellent and their work is very good. A big thank you to Dan for the extra help on our bathroom remodel.

Dan Kienle

Would recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2018

Had two bath showers done. Fast and efficient install. Would recommend this for anyone wanting to refresh your old bathroom.

Rick R

The job done right!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2017

Thank you so much Luxury Bath Northwest for a job done perfectly! I am not one to write reviews, but I had to let everyone know if they need a shower or tub installed, these guys get the job done right. I had the shower replaced — they were on time, professional and customer service top notch. I had a few minor issues after installation and they were right here immediately to correct them. Thank you so much.

Leslie Ramsdell

An all around great group of people!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2017

Duane is the owner and one heck of an inspirational guy! There is a sign at the showroom that says “Failure is not an option”; I saw this in action. Also he said “my customers, I want to be involved and hands-on; customers are not a ‘number’.” His sales staff is patient and first rate – answering all questions. His install crew were detailed, caring, and professional. I had an odd question/request and he faced the challenge head-on with time, listening, and care to find an amazing solution! I highly recommend Vancouver Luxury Bath and anyone on Duane’s crew – exceptional service, quality of products, follow-through, and just an all around great group of people. ??? Thank you Luxury Bath! You are all excellent!

Cathleen Butler

looks and works great!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2017

The installers, Camry and David were very professional and took good care not to damage anything. They left everything in great shape. They were very courteous and completed the work as promised. The finished job looks and works great.

otto papasadero

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2016

Hired them to install a walk-in shower. Service delivery promise was 2 days start-to-finish and they knocked it out in just 1 day! It looks absolutely beautiful.

Professional, friendly and fantastic finished product — 5+ stars!

Jessica Anaya

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2016

Duane was very pleasant and knowledgeable of the product. It was fun to see the showers set up with all the accessories.

Jodi Neriah

Fantastic job

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2016

Duane and his crew did a fantastic job on our recent bathroom remodel. The shower was installed and job completed within the 2 days that was promised. We could not be happier with it! Incredible customer service. We highly recommend Luxury Bath NW! Thank you for a great experience.

Nancy F

Great customer testimonials

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2016

I started working with Luxury Bath earlier this year. I decided to join the team because of a few different reasons. One of them was the great things customers had to say about the company, another was the owner Duane, who was very transparent and upfront, and lastly the quality of the product. I did alot of research prior to joining the company, and it was a easy choice. Now that I have been with the company for a few months I get the opportunity to talk to our customers and hear first hand how happy they are and how much they love the work we’ve done. I enjoy being a part of The Luxury Bath Team and I am looking forward to many more years to come.

Alecia J

Other Bathtub & Shower Remodeling Services

Bathroom Remodeling for Greater Portland

Meet Our Happy Customers

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Call Now! (360) 693-2284

Sale Ending Soon 12-01-2022

Fall Sale $1,450 Off

Complete Bath & Shower Systems

GET FREE QUOTE!