Reviews

Home \ Reviews

The Highest Rated Bath & Shower Remodeling Company IN the Pacific Northwest!

5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 173 reviews)

Leave Your Review

Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon Reviews

Shower replacement

April 29, 2024
Judy Wixson

Highly recommend Luxury Bath

April 26, 2024

Our experience was fantastic from start to finish. Eran was a delight to work with – showing us options, helping us decide what we wanted, following through on questions, concerns, etc. Camry was wonderful to work with on the installation – he arrived on time, kept us updated on his progress, kept his work area neat, went over use and cleaning of shower, and finished on time.

We are very happy with our new shower and highly recommend Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon.

Jeff and Kim Hamberg

Two Bathrooms

April 26, 2024

The customer service that Kris and Eran provided was very good and Camry did a remarkable job! He was efficient and skilled at installing our new shower and bath. He replaced them in 2 bathrooms in just four days and they are beautiful.

Marianne

Professional and Detailed

April 24, 2024

From sales to contractor, everything went very smooth. Different walk- in shower build options available. Install was very professional and detailed. Very impressed with craftsmanship.

Francis Acosta

Replaced my old tub with a new shower

April 16, 2024
Sherry Fitzpatrick

Professional Service

April 9, 2024

From start to finish I received excellent service. Everyone was professional, well informed, and focused on making sure that my new shower was perfect.

Leslie Pike

We love our new shower!

April 4, 2024

We love our new shower! The attention to detail through the whole process was perfect. Eran was great explaining the whole process to us and answering any of our questions. The installer, Camry not only kept us posted every step of the way during the install but took pictures so we would have them for our records. He took the extra time to make sure that the handrails inside were to the heights that worked for us. Also clean up was incredible, there was never any dust or a speck of dirt left behind. We had an old cast iron tub from 1941 so you never know what you’re going to find when you tear down the wall, but all went smoothly with the tear out and build out of the wall.

l would definitely give this company more than 5 stars if I could. We had 2 other shower companies come out to give estimates, but unfortunately some of the things they said were not true.

Kathy Vincent

New Shower

April 3, 2024

I give five stars because the people and their work deserve the highest rating. Eran, our sales rep who met with us, is very knowledgeable and thorough about the information he provides. Camry, our installer was outstanding in his work and was sure to clean up at the end of each day. Even when there was a mix-up over the placement of one of the shower grab bars, Luxury Bath installed a second one in the correct location at no cost to us simply because they wanted to ensure our satisfaction with the job. We love our new shower stall thanks to the superior work of the Luxury Bath team.

Rich Faith

Walk in shower

March 25, 2024

We love our walk in shower! They were on time. Camry did an excellent job and cleaned up after himself! We have recommended Luxury Bath to all our friends.

A. Timmins

We highly recommend Luxury Bath.

March 18, 2024

We were so impressed with how fast Luxury Bath was able to order and build our shower. The demo and installation was quick and hassle free. We are so happy with our new shower! The only thing that was a challenge for us was having to deep clean our master bedroom after the installation. Dust and debris were everywhere in our bedroom. This was a downside for me because I am allergic to dust and I had to use my rescue inhaler for a few days. Other than that, it was a smooth and friendly process! We highly recommend Luxury Bath. Thank you again!!

Sarah Gish

We highly recommend them to anybody looking for a bath/shower remodel or that type of work.

March 5, 2024

We are extremely happy that we chose to go with Luxury Bath for our shower remodel. Duane went out of his way to answer any questions/concerns I had from the very beginning and throughout the process. Eran was wonderful to work with when he came to our house to measure and explain clearly all the options and what would need to be done, Kris in the office was great when we came to their showroom to explain and show our options, and I can’t say enough good things about Camry, the installer who did an outstanding job working with us to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. He did an outstanding job making that happen; he was great. We shopped around a bit before our shower project and found that the prices similar between companies. However, we have no doubt that we got the best customer service and end product that we could have hoped for. They checked back a couple times after the work was done to confirm we were happy with the work and if we had any questions. We highly recommend them to anybody looking for a bath/shower remodel or that type of work.

Neal Dietz

Excellent work, very happy with it

March 4, 2024

Excellent work, very happy with it. Cameron was a great installer.

Lynn Belcher

Highly recommend them!

February 22, 2024

Luxury Bath was recommended to us by a friend and we are delighted we had them install our beautiful new shower! From the design to the installation, the service was awesome! Duane was extremely helpful in designing it and Camry did an excellent job installing it! Highly recommend them!

Rosemary Toedtemeier

My experience with luxury bath was amazing

February 20, 2024

My experience with luxury bath was amazing, so this review maybe be a little long to do it justice.

Nolan Young

Everything went as planned and the install turned out great!

February 19, 2024

Great experience from beginning to end! Put your worries aside. Everything went as planned and the install turned out great!

PDX Gal

Excellent customer service!

February 19, 2024

I just wanted to let everyone know that out of all the people we spoke with, I felt Duane was the most honest and informative. He shared with me how to find out what a business is rated, and gave an honest estimate of what the project would cost. Although we decided to wait on the project, we would definitely go with them, if we need their services in the future. If you want someone that’s knowledgable and personable, I encourage you to contact Luxury Bath.

A. Long

We highly recommend them.

February 12, 2024

Luxury bath is a great company to do business with. No complaints. We highly recommend them.

Gary Waldele

I wholeheartedly and fully recommend Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon!

January 27, 2024

I highly recommend Luxury Bath without reservation! From start to finish, this experience has far exceeded my expectations. Initially I was introduced to Eran, Luxury Bath’s design specialist, who was my initial and outstanding source for me to make easy-to-understand choices. Installer Camry was polite, dependable, professional, and conscientious throughout the entire remodel of my long-overdue and very out-of-style bathroom! His proficiency and knowledge was admirably incredible. I wholeheartedly and fully recommend Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon!

Marilyn Sebens

Great service and execution.

January 24, 2024

Great service and execution. Shower looks beautiful. No issues. Would use them again. Camry got it done by himself in a day and a half. Hard worker.

Dan Koerner

Highly recommend

January 16, 2024

It was a great experience ! They did an excellent job, were on top of things and Camry, the young man that put the bath/ shower in is very good at what he does. We are having another bathroom done soon and I am looking forward to it. Highly recommend 😊

Ute Hudson

Very pleased with the salesman Eran with getting all the little details and the installation took 2 days

January 15, 2024

I had hip replacement surgery the day before Luxury Bath was scheduled to remove old tub/shower and install a new shower. The installer (Camry) arrived at specified time. He was pleasant, professional and worked efficiently. As this is the only bathroom in the house Camry worked with us to use the bathroom a few times during the day. He left the bathroom cleaner than his arrival. Very pleased with the salesman Eran with getting all the little details and the installation took 2 days

Kris Beck

Luxury Bath never disappoints

January 11, 2024

This year we had our bathrooms remodeled by Luxury Bath. We are impressed by the professional work and attention to detail. The acrylic showers, the top of the line shower heads and valves and the amenities like the teak bench really look great. Also love the glass doors. Duane, Camry and Eran are a pleasure to work with. Thank you all. We highly recommend Luxury Bath.

K_Wohlers

Thank you Luxury Bath.

January 10, 2024

I highly recommend this company for bathroom remodel. I was a bit sceptical in the beginning but then I did the due diligence on them and they were very professional since the beginning. Eran ( marketing executive) is very professional and knowledgeable. Duane ( the owner) is very professional, reliable and helpful. He walked me through all the procedures and what to expect. The best part is they delivered everything they promised. He even took extra mile to design my new bathroom remodel so I can see what to expect. We are very happy and satisfied with the results of the new bathroom!! I will definitely come back to them to do our other bathroom. And I highly recommend them especially if you are thinking paying cash for the project, they will not run away with your money. I did check their office and they are bonded. They even call me when my product arrived in their warehouse and came right on the day of our project appointment. The installer was really nice guy. Very professional. He did amazing job in our bathroom. He left my bathroom clean after the project done. We are very happy doing business with them. BTW Their price is the best compared to any other companies in their game. Thank you Luxury Bath.

Novita Hayes

No surprises, they were transparent with pricing and what to expect for the whole process.

January 9, 2024

They remodeled our bathtub/shower. Only took 2 days for the entire project to demo and install. Very clean finish. Great quality product. They also had a wide variety of finishes and colors to choose from for the bath tub, walls and fixtures/accessories. The installers and owner also communicated well with us during the entire process to make sure every accessory and shower height was right where we wanted it. Very satisfied with the overall build and customer service. No surprises, they were transparent with pricing and what to expect for the whole process.

James Hayes

Highly recommended

January 8, 2024

Great people, sales, service and installation. Highly recommended

Mike McCarthy

Luxury Bath never disappoints

November 30, 2023

This year we had our bathrooms remodeled by Luxury Bath. We love this remodels. The craftsmanship and quality of the products is why we would not hesitate to recommend Luxury Bath to anyone.

Anthony Maiorca
Verified

Reliable and Dependable

September 8, 2023

We were fortunate to have the Luxury Bath team remodel our master bath shower and our other bath and show several years ago. I am happy to say – they are still reliable and dependable years later. I needed to have a slide bar installed in our MB shower and I no sooner did I submit my request for this project and it was done within two days. Camry our installer did an incredible job and even re-chalked the shower. That was going the extra mile – as they always do. Thank you Duane and your entire team for the great work you do for your clients. : )

Chrys
Verified

Luxury a name well-earned

September 7, 2023

Our experience with Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon went much better than we ever dreamed it would! Elisa was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer our questions clearly and realistically. She was very helpful in what to expect with our choices and was great in step-by-step communication. Camry was also helpful and completed the job on time as agreed. The workmanship is great and as we can tell will meet our needs for a long time to come. I would definitely recommend their service !

Barbara
Verified

Absolutely beautiful

September 6, 2023

Excellent from start to finish!Duane explained the process and answered any questions we had. The installers ( Camry and Dillon) were very professional and extremely nice guys. Their work is fantastic and they go the extra mile I would highly recommend this company as well as people who work for it.

Debbie
Verified

Words cannot express my happiness with our new bathrooms

September 5, 2023

I would like to thank all of the Folks involved in helping my husband and I update our bathrooms. They did a more than beautiful job, efficient, expert skills, such nice guys at the site and Duane who made sure everything went smoothly. I would strongly recommend Luxury Bath to anyone looking to update their bathrooms and have the work completed in an professional and expert manner. Huge Thanks to all of you who worked on our project! You are the Best!

Chrystine
Verified

Shower install

September 1, 2023

Dwayne and Eran were amazing to work with. We had a number of old house, weird issues we ran into and Dwayne spent a lot of his extra time helping us get the right people to help us fix some things so we could get the shower installed right. We really appreciate their dedication and follow through. Eran was very pleasant to work with and came to the house to oversee things and make sure we were happy. Our shower looks great. I highly recommend this company.

Aja
Verified

I Highly Recommend

August 24, 2023

Shower Installation Process:

HH
Verified

We highly recommend Luxury Bath of WA & OR. Judy

August 13, 2023

Luxury Bath of WA & OR is excellent. We had ordered a walk-in shower in Feb 2023 from Jacuzzi to be completed by June 2023 to accommodate an elderly relative coming to live with us.

Judy Froemke
Verified

I am very happy with the new shower!

July 17, 2023

I presented them with a big complicated project replacing an old, falling apart monster of a slate and stone shower in a difficult to access area of the house. I am very happy with the new shower!

Alice Weaver
Verified

Extremely professional

July 15, 2023

We did both of our bathroom remodels sequentially, my wife and I did all the work ourselves, except we did not want to deal with the tub and shower. Luxury Bath was contracted to do the shower in the master bath and the tub/shower in the main bathroom. The work was performed in late March 2023.

Ryan Blaquiere
Verified

Job was completed on time and on budget.

July 14, 2023

The people at luxury bath were great to work with. We had them designe and remodel my moms bathroom, to make it handicap accessible.

Brett Gianella
Verified

Thank you so much!

July 11, 2023

They were always on time, were careful to explain everything, were careful to always take off shoes when entering the house. I especially appreciated the installer who carefully placed drop clothes all the way through the house and down the stairs to the front door. The shower is beautiful and seems so much larger than the ancient one it replaced! – K Ross

Kamille Ross
Verified

We recently had a shower redone and couldn’t be happier with it

July 11, 2023

Eran is personable, very easy to work with, and fun to talk to. He helped us fine-tune our design and was happy to show us multiple samples as we made choices.

Kim King
Verified

We couldn’t be happier! Highly recommend.

July 11, 2023

We converted a bathtub to a shower. Eran was very friendly and helpful during the initial consultation. We really enjoyed meeting with him and appreciated his input. This is expensive to do, but is totally worth it. They were able to install 2 weeks early. Austin was very thoughtful in making sure there wasn’t a mess. He was able to install in one day and a few hours. He was very nice and was detailed and precise with his work.

Tracie Day
Verified

I wish my other showers were like this!

June 18, 2023

Our experience with Luxury Bath was phenomenal. Eran came out and explained the whole process to us. Our installer, Austin, was great, and finished the project quickly and professionally. I was surprised it only took one day and a few hours the next morning. We love our new shower! The foot bar is a great addition.

Connie Pringle
Verified

We would hire them again in a heartbeat!

June 17, 2023

Our experience with Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon was everything we could have wanted in professionalism, quality and service. They were on time, through, professional, went above and beyond expectations and delightfully personable. Beyond that, they endured one of the hottest days of the year in a cramped, blisteringly hot space, with a smile and pleasant attitude.

Brittany Rosen
Verified

Excellent work!

June 16, 2023

They put in a walk in bath tub , out standing the design and workman ship, done by Aron and Austin , just blew me away ,

Ann Hanna
Verified

Thank you Eran and Camry!

June 9, 2023

Love, love, love our new bathtub/shower from Luxury Bath! Top of the line product and top notch service from Eran (sales) and Camry (installation). Unfortunately some dry rot and mold was discovered during demo, but the team guided us to third party solutions for remediation. And they were in constant contact to make sure they could finish the job as soon as possible. I can’t say enough about the quality and integrity of the people we worked with. It really makes a difference.

Donna Moore
Verified

Very pleased with the design and installation of a new tub and shower

June 6, 2023

Very pleased with the design and installation of a new tub and shower to replace a worn 30-year-old tub /shower combination. Eran, the Design Consultant, was very knowledgeable and patient in explaining the products, options, installation process and answering any questions I had. A visit to Luxury Bath’s showroom is well worthwhile to see what the actual installation could look like. The installation was completed by Austin in a single day. Very impressed with his skill and attention to detail throughout the removal of the old tub /shower combination and installation of the new items. Also, he took care to reduce the amount of dust and dirt with the use of drop cloths from the front door to the upstairs bathroom; by cutting all materials outside and a thorough clean up at the end of the job. The total time for initial quote to completed installation was six weeks. Would definitely recommend Luxury Bath!

Anthony Webb
Verified

Thank you, Duane and Luxury Bath!

May 15, 2023

Because of my extremely positive interaction with Duane, I would have loved to have Luxury Bath sign onto my project. However, due to the specific complexity of our custom shaped, sixty-year old shower, they had to decline the project. I appreciated the honesty and integrity shown, and Duane even schooled me on how to choose a contractor that could do the job properly.

Loralea Grey
Verified

Thank you for my beautiful shower!!!

April 22, 2023

Great experience … start to finish … from the sales and design through installation and cleanup… everything was great! Eran answered all of our questions and walked us through the whole process perfectly. End of the project we have a beautiful new shower !!!

Rod Dutton
Verified

excellent job!

April 13, 2023

We met Eran at a home show and felt like he was the shower designer for us. Working with everyone at Luxury Bath was a great experience. Camry did an excellent job with the install. Next bathroom we remodel, no question Luxury Bath will be our go to with Eran’s design skills and Camry’s workmanship. Thank you to Duane as well.

K W
Verified

All bathrooms had extra grab bars installed and are now easier for us to use!

April 11, 2023

We hired Luxury Bath of WA and OR to replace a fiberglass tub and shower combo unit with a new shower, A master bathroom fiber glass shower with a new shower and the master bathroom tub with a smaller tub that was easier to enter and exit. Working with Duane Underwood to select colors and plumbing fixture styles was a pleasure he had everything with him on the home visit and was able to provide a bid. We selected Luxury Bath based on previous reviews and our knowledge of the material used.

Randy Barnes
Verified

I would highly recommend Luxury Bath of WA & OR and their team!

April 10, 2023

We had two bathrooms done. A bath shower combo and shower only. From the beginning meeting with Eran picking out our design was a joy, very helpful and informative. When the remodeling started my installer Austin kept us informed, took lots of pictures of the job, cleaned before he left, very professional.

Sandy Drew
Verified

My experience with Luxury Bath was exceptionally positive in every way

April 9, 2023

Eran came to my house to help me focus in on what I needed and the different possibilities for finishing the projects. It was fun to consider all the options, and Eran was so helpful in this. The installation went smoothly. Austin, the installer, was professional in every way, and knew his job perfectly. He replaced our shower/tub combo, and our shower in the other bathroom. I love everything about these new, fresh utilities! In fact, I would do it all over again if I could. You know the saying, “You get what you pay for.” This is a perfect example of that. It wasn’t cheap, but excellence is the first priority, and I got it with Luxury Bath. When Austin was finished with his two installations, Eran called me to be sure I was completely satisfied.

Jacqueline Beyea
Verified

I recommend Luxury Bath wholeheartedly!

April 8, 2023

I had a fantastic experience with Luxury Bath. We had a new shower installed and it is absolutely gorgeous. Eran, the sales representative, was knowledgeable, detail-oriented and friendly; Austin, the installer, was skilled and professional.

Joan Zivi
Verified

Extremely professional company to work with

March 15, 2023

Luxury Bath replaced our shower and we are so happy with their product. Their installer was very professional and hard working. It was a really quick process and exceeded our expectations in that they created so much more room than a regular insert and it really looks great. They have a really nice team that made it a seamless process from start to finish. I would definitely use them again.

Maria Rolph
Verified

We could not have asked for more!

March 13, 2023

We are very pleased with Luxury Bath Technologies. The designer, Eran Moskovitz, and the installation, done by Camry Manning, was exactly what we wanted. The communication and follow up was professional. We always knew what was going on. The job was done in two days.

Anthony Maiorca
Verified

I would have no problems recommending Luxury Bath NW.

March 13, 2023

I saw Eran from Luxury Bath at a local remodeling show. Prior research showed me that they had great reviews. While I’m leery of companies with only 5 star reviews, I had confidence after talking with Eran.

Dave Ackelson
Verified

Master bath is next.

February 28, 2023

We upgraded from a tub/shower to a walk-in shower. Our designer assistant Eran was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with ideas. Installer Austin was punctual and fastidious. We discovered the shower splashed outside the doors (devil in the details we didn’t know to ask about) and were placed on a back order list for a splash guard strip and install. Our follow up call several weeks later was met with availability and scheduled install by Camry. Minimal splashes now! All in all we’re very pleased with our new shower. Master bath is next.

nbnancyb
Verified

ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU ALL !!!

February 24, 2023

Luxury Bath did an awesome master bath remodel for my wife and I. Duane and the office staff gave us a run down on the business and scheduled us an appointment with their sales. Our needs was to have a small shower and a Jacuzzi tub removed

Alfredo Santiago, Jr.
Verified

The shower is beautiful and fits our familys needs. We are very satisfied with the outcome.

February 14, 2023

We found Luxury Bath through an ad in our local Camas Magazine. My wife and I looked online for the location of their showroom and drove after work on a Friday to look. It was great to see full-size examples in a showroom. We had a competitor come to our house and show us their options. They had very few color options, could not leave their samples with us to help us match flooring and paint colors, and they had few design options. We then called Luxary Bath and made an appointment for a salesperson to come to our home. Eran was our salesperson. Eran came at a convenient time for us on a Saturday, took his time with us, had a plethora of samples and design ideas. He was patient with our numerous questions. Eran beat their competitor’s price significantly, left us a color sample for us to use, and even met at the showroom on a second occasion to explain and demo shower door options. He wanted us to be happy with our choices and we did not feel sales pressure.

Michael Bailey
Verified

We recommend them highly.

February 7, 2023

We have a bathroom that needs to be completely redone, floor to ceiling, including a new bath/shower. Even though Luxury Bath does only bath/shower replacements and would not be able to do the complete job, I decided to have them come and talk to us in addition to three contractors who would have done all the work. Luxury Bath responded promptly when I contacted them and Eran came out shortly thereafter to look at our bathroom and explain what they could do. He was very thorough and pleasant. I was impressed enough with what Luxury Bath was offering…they manufacture everything themselves and train the installers. All their bath and enclosures incorporate an exclusive mold preventative. We hired them to do the bath/shower, and gave the rest of the job to one of the other contractors. Austin was our installer. He showed up on time and was a pleasure to work with…very professional and polite. He worked the entire day and a few hours the next day and the job was done. He was very careful to explain everything he was doing and to answer any questions we had. The tub/shower, the floor underneath and surround walls were completely torn out and replaced. The result is just beautiful and we couldn’t be more pleased. We recommend them highly. (Note that in the pics the rest of the bathroom has not yet been worked on.)

Sidney Schwartz
Verified

Thank you for the great service and commitment to details!

January 23, 2023

Super satisfied and impressed with the professional folks at Luxury Bath OR/WA. Design Consultant James provided a design with better use of space and aesthetics than the original odd shaped shower. Install Technician Austin was so thorough and communicated important info throughout the install. And kudos to Kristina for staying in touch and working my install earlier than expected. I was so satisfied that I have already enlisted their services again to do the other bath. Thank you for the great service and commitment to details!

G Reisling
Verified

I have confidence in Duane, Eran, and Camrey and will be using them for future projects.

January 22, 2023

Luxury Bath replaced a 22-year-old shower in the primary suite. They removed the old shower, replaced the wallboard and installed the new shower walls and fixtures. The owner, Duane, was in frequent contact with me on the status of the project. He had an opening earlier than expected and called to see if I could accommodate the new date. Unfortunately, I had a conflict and the project proceeded as scheduled.

S Riley
Verified

Very friendly, respectful and professional.

January 16, 2023

Very friendly, respectful and professional. They completed project in 14 hours. That a tear out and install. A special thank you to Eran and Austen and of course Kristina who made this all possible.

Emmett Gates
Verified

Luxury bath was outstanding, we had a new shower installed in the master bath and we had a tub shower turned into just a shower in the guest bath

December 30, 2022

Luxury bath was outstanding, we had a new shower installed in the master bath and we had a tub shower turned into just a shower in the guest bath. Duane the owner helped us with a situation and got it taken care of and our installer Austin was amazing so professional so precise really takes pride in his work and does an outstanding I mean outstanding job !!!!!! We couldn’t been happier!

Ronda Farruggia
Verified

Camry was very professional and did a great job on the demo and installation of our new bathtub and shower surround,it looks great and we love it.

December 29, 2022

Camry was very professional and did a great job on the demo and installation of our new bathtub and shower surround,it looks great and we love it. The only snafu was that the salesman and owner told us that it would be complete in one day which wasn’t true, and since we only have one bathroom it would have been nice to have the knowledge of the true length of the job to be better prepared for 2 days without a shower.

Stuart Haynes
Verified

We couldn’t been happier!

December 15, 2022

Luxury bath was outstanding, we had a new shower installed in the master bath and we had a tub shower turned into just a shower in the guest bath. Duane the owner helped us with a situation and got it taken care of and our installer Austin was amazing so professional so precise really takes pride in his work and does an outstanding I mean outstanding job !!!!!! We couldn’t been happier!

Ronda Farruggia
Verified

Camry was very professional and did a great job on the demo and installation of our new bathtub and shower surround,it looks great and we love it.

December 8, 2022

Camry was very professional and did a great job on the demo and installation of our new bathtub and shower surround,it looks great and we love it. The only snafu was that the salesman and owner told us that it would be complete in one day which wasn’t true, and since we only have one bathroom it would have been nice to have the knowledge of the true length of the job to be better prepared for 2 days without a shower.

Stuart Haynes
Verified

They are very highly recommended to do your next project.

December 7, 2022

Our first contact was with Eran Moskovitz, he was amazing and he was the only reason why we went with luxury bath because we thought we were just getting another quote . Camry M (installer)He did a remarkable work, professional, friendly, willing to explain what he was doing, very happy with him. Excellent job. They are very highly recommended to do your next project. Best regards, Mr. and Mrs. Garcia.

Diana Garcia
Verified

We highly recommend Luxury Bath!!

December 6, 2022

Eran came to our home and showed us all the design possibilities for our new shower. He was able to computer generate pictures of all the possible features. He patiently spent two hours working with us to be sure we were happy with the way the new shower would look. When our new shower components arrived, Luxury Bath called to schedule installation. We were fortunate to have Austin as our installer. The first thing he did upon arrival was to put drop clothes on the floor from our entrance to the bathroom. He then removed the existing shower and began installation of the new one. He finished the majority of the installation the first day and returned the next morning to finish. We are extremely happy that we chose Luxury Bath!! The finished shower is just what we wanted. I can’t say enough about Austin and his work ethic. Also how helpful and professional Eran is. We highly recommend Luxury Bath!!

Ed Ammen
Verified

Will definitely use Luxury Bath again if we/when we have the need. Thank you!

December 1, 2022

Unexpected need to convert a tub into a shower was made a lot less painful thanks in part to Eran helping design a perfect replacement. Installer Camry did an excellent job with the installation and ensuring the placement of the bars and shelves were positioned to our wants and needs. Will definitely use Luxury Bath again if we/when we have the need. Thank you!

Jeremy Wilde
Verified

My Mother and Sister are very pleased with their new shower.

November 30, 2022

Eran was kind and helpful in the purchasing process. The installer Austin. Was on time very friendly and helpful. My Mother and Sister are very pleased with their new shower.

Chris Crowder
Verified

We love our new walk-in shower.

November 14, 2022

Our experience with Luxury Bath was excellent. From the initial meeting with their sales representative, James, to completion of the professional installation by Camry., Jan and I were pleased with the outcome. We love our new walk-in shower.

Michael Barrett
Verified

Very Satisfied with quality of items bought, Demo of old tub and installation of shower and glass doors and new toilet.

November 7, 2022

Very Satisfied with quality of items bought, Demo of old tub and installation of shower and glass doors and new toilet. James (sales person) was knowledgeable of items and process involved with project and very helpful in getting us set up with what we wanted. Camry Mann (installer) was the best contractor I’ve ever worked with. He did a great job, friendly, willing to explain what he was doing. I would be delighted to have him work on another job for me. The job was started ~30 days earlier than predicted and took 1.5 days to complete. Overall I would do business with Luxury Bath again and will recommend them to others and friends.

Robert M
Verified

WALK IN SHOWER

November 6, 2022

We had our walk-in shower installed 10/24/22, workers arrived on time (Anthony & Justin) they did a great job from start to finish. Explain what they were going to do and approximate time the install would take. They put down cloth rugs to protect the stair carpet. Both installer were very professional / and asked if we had any question before they got started. After they completed the install/ they cleaned up everything and hauled away all the waste. My wife wanted to save the old tub they took out to make a Flower Garden in the back yard (Jason) carried the Tub to the back yard for her. Excellent job , neat and clean, they worked in the driveway and sweep the driveway clean before departing. Asked if we had any other question before they left. We are satisfied with the job they did and would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Our neighbors came over the next day and were so surprise with the job, and wanted the phone # of Luxury Bath, to contact them and have someone come and give them a quote. Thanking Justin/Anthony for a job well done.

odess punnipa myers
Verified

Thank-you for your excellent work.

October 31, 2022

Luxury Bath of WA & OR converted our shower/bath to a walk-in shower. We are very satisfied with the work which was completed as described and on-schedule. Eran was very helpful in assisting with design elements of the conversion and Camry (installer) was very professional and conscientious of the work. Thank-you for your excellent work.

K
Verified

We would use them again.

October 24, 2022

We are very satisfied with the whole process to replace our worn out bathtub. The salesman helped us choose the best finish and wall surround that matches perfectly! The installer took special care to protect our flooring and walls. The installation is very solid. Our grab-bars are solid and in the best location. Work was completed in two days. We would use them again.

Timothy J Erwin
Verified

We couldn’t been happier!

October 21, 2022

Luxury bath was outstanding, we had a new shower installed in the master bath and we had a tub shower turned into just a shower in the guest bath. Duane the owner helped us with a situation and got it taken care of and our installer Austin was amazing so professional so precise really takes pride in his work and does an outstanding I mean outstanding job !!!!!! We couldn’t been happier!

Ronda Farruggia
Verified

Thanks Luxury Bath!!

October 14, 2022

Luxury Bath is a great company! Eran was fantastic with helping us pick the right decor for our new shower and very up front with how the pricing works. The install was a couple weeks early, which made us quite happy. Austin, the installer, was careful with our floor, courteous, kind, and did all the demo and install in only one day. In addition, he was very thorough in showing us how the shower worked and when we could start using it. We are thrilled with our new shower. Thanks Luxury Bath!!

Craig Gustafson
Verified

Luxury bath came out and replaced my entire fiberglass shower/bathtub with a brand new acrylic one.

October 13, 2022

Luxury bath came out and replaced my entire fiberglass shower/bathtub with a brand new acrylic one. Now this is not just a regular acrylic shower, this also has something called Microban in it. Microban is antifungal antibacterial agents in the actual bathtub itself so you don’t have to clean as often and when you do you don’t have to do a whole lot of heavy duty anything. At the beginning of my looking for a tub/shower replacement I was thinking about getting tile work done but I talked to both Dwayne and Erin about it who told me tile has grout. Grout has to be thoroughly cleaned after every shower or bath. I needed something a bit more low maintenance. The acrylic tub we had put in only has to be squeegeed in order to clean it and it was laser cut to look like it has tile but it’s really not. I think it looks pretty realistic. Our installer was Camry and he did a very good job and was very quick about it. I was expecting maybe two or three people to come in and do the installation but he did the whole thing himself and he knew exactly what he was doing through every single step and he thoroughly answered all of our questions that we had for him throughout the process. Overall, I recommend luxury bath not only because they have really nice bathtubs, but also because I really like the Microban material.

Arianna
Verified

Eran was our sales rep, and Camry was the installer.

October 12, 2022

Eran was our sales rep, and Camry was the installer. Amazing service at every step, and gorgeous new shower that is customized to perfectly reflect my grandparents needs and aesthetics.

Jackee Ragan
Verified

Olympic size bathtub 2022.

October 8, 2022

Very professional team. Eran had great samples and details of what to expect during the whole process. Austin did a very careful and detailed installation. Install took one day. I would recommend Luxury Bath to any of my friends! I love my huge new tub!

Amy S.
Verified

I’m a huge fan of the end result

October 7, 2022

Let me start by saying our home was built in the 1940s, and I’m pretty sure our bathtub was original. It was not an attractive feature. It needed to go. Eran was our designer for getting the new look together. He was amazing and knowledgeable and turned designing the shower into a really fun project. He showed and explained how the process worked and why the material they used were the best choice (Microban for the win!). Eran went over all the color options, along with options for shelving, shower doors, and fixtures. He was able to show what the finished product was going to look like and I think he loved it just as much as I did (maybe more). Eran set realistic expectations and was in touch every step of the way. When we got to the installation, our installer was Austin. Austin took tremendous care in cutting each piece to match exactly. One thing that came up was (again, 1940’s) our floor was slightly uneven. Austin took extra care in leveling the floor of the shower before he moved forward with the rest of the installation. The finished product took about a day but it looks and feels like something that should have taken much longer. It’s bright and open and modern. I’m a huge fan of the end result. It’s spacious, relaxing, and we even have a bench to relax on now! Austin cleaned the area and removed all the trash and old bathtub parts, the only reminder he was ever there is my cool new shower. I highly recommend Luxury Bath for your bath or shower remodeling needs. There were so many options that can work and be customized for just about any space. Total professionals and just a pleasure to work with!

Mark Bennett
Verified

If I could give them six stars I would.

September 30, 2022

If I could give them six stars I would. Very happy I went with them over Rebath, Jacuzzi, Bath, Fitters, etc. Eran and Camry were great. Professional sales, install and even the local owner was involved. This is something I didn’t get from other bath remodel companies.

CL
Verified

My installer Austin was prompt and polite, and took extra time to make sure my odd little bathroom looked amazing.

September 27, 2022

I cannot say how thrilled I am with my results. My main contact Eran kept in regular contact and I always knew what to expect. He didn’t disappear once the paperwork was signed! I removed an old tub/shower combo and what was hiding underneath was simply horrible (broken pipes, rot, you name it!). They went above and beyond to connect me with additional companies quickly so that I could get the issues resolved, and as soon as I did they were ready to jump back into my project. My installer Austin was prompt and polite, and took extra time to make sure my odd little bathroom looked amazing.

LeeAnn Adams
Verified

This is something I didn’t get from other bath remodel companies.

September 27, 2022

If I could give them six stars I would. Very happy I went with them over Rebath, Jacuzzi, Bath, Fitters, etc. Eran and Camry were great. Professional sales, install and even the local owner was involved. This is something I didn’t get from other bath remodel companies.

CL
Verified

Thanks Eran and Austin.

September 15, 2022

Quick, efficient and looks great. Friendly installer and sales rep. Thanks Eran and Austin.

Rick Roberts
Verified

I heartily recommend Luxury Bath and would hire them again.

August 24, 2022

Dwayne in the sales room was informative and helpful. Special fixtures were found-with difficulty. Eran, the sales representative, worked with us even though we had lots of changes. Austin, the installer, was timely, respectful, neat, cheerful and a perfectionist. I heartily recommend Luxury Bath and would hire them again.

Patti Duthie
Verified

It’s been a pleasure supporting a local business, may they continue to thrive!

August 17, 2022

Eran guided us through all available options for a new walk-in shower including seating and safety bars, hardware and color finishes. As seniors, physical safety while showering is necessary. Eran took our needs seriously and we appreciated his active listening skills. Our installer, Camry, was punctual, conscientious, respectful and an expert with fine attention to details. We’re very happy with our decision/choice for a new walk-in shower and highly recommend Luxury Bath of Vancouver. It’s been a pleasure supporting a local business, may they continue to thrive!

Vicki Abousamra
Verified

Remover old shower and replaced with a new shower.

August 15, 2022

Remover old shower and replaced with a new shower.

Jill Harbin
Verified

The end result is beautiful and we couldn’t be more pleased.

August 14, 2022

Luxury Baths was great to work with to replace our existing shower insert with a new shower. They offered a wide selection of products that allowed us to design a replacement that matched our existing decor. The installer was Camry and he was friendly, efficient and left the place clean. The end result is beautiful and we couldn’t be more pleased.

Doug Drennen
Verified

He was professional and friendly and made the difficult project look easy.

August 10, 2022

Eran delivered on what he promised. Very personable with great ideas and was installed a couple weeks before expected. Austin did the install. He was professional and friendly and made the difficult project look easy.

Lorell Mantilla
Verified

Now we have a place for mom to bathe that is not only safe, but quite beautiful as well.

August 5, 2022

We had a walk-in installed for our mother and everything is just great. The rep, Eran, helped us to pick out exactly what fit our needs; the installer, Camry, was efficient and very skilled. Any the general manager, Dwayne, kept us informed about our order before the actual installation. Now we have a place for mom to bathe that is not only safe, but quite beautiful as well.

Greg Imus
Verified

I would consider Luxury Bath Technologies a major league in their industry and I highly recommend them!

August 3, 2022

One Happy customer!!! My wife and I worked with Eran M. when we had our 44 years old bathtub replaced with the Luxury Bath Technologies Walls White Shower Base with matte black fixtures. Eran is fun to work with! He walked us through every detail, from materials selection to describing every step of the removal and installation. He’s a professional with an amazing sense of humor! Additionally, Austin is a one-man show. He’s a perfectionist! He did all the work by himself. His attention to details and quality of work shows how passionate Austin is when it comes to his job. Great job Austin! I would consider Luxury Bath Technologies a “major leaguer” in their industry and I highly recommend them!

Robin Kho
Verified

We couldn’t be happier, and our family (two adult kids) love having another shower! Thank you all so very much!

August 1, 2022

Luxury Bath converted our bathtub to a shower/tub including building up an existing half wall. Eran’s expertise helped design a beautiful surround and fixtures that work so well with our existing flooring and counters, Camry did an amazing job on the installation (and clean up!) and Duane was incredibly responsive in coordinating everything. We couldn’t be happier, and our family (two adult kids) love having another shower! Thank you all so very much!

Holly Dolan
Verified

new shower

July 27, 2022

I bath was completed in 2 days and is beautiful and easy to clean

Rita
Verified

We are very pleased with Luxury Bath

July 18, 2022

We are very pleased with Luxury Bath. Eran Moskovitz was a great consultant designer who was very professional and helped us design our new shower.

jeff stewart
Verified

Excellent work, completed on time as promised, kept work area clean.

July 11, 2022

Excellent work, completed on time as promised, kept work area clean.

Dave Thatcher
Verified

Professional

June 19, 2022

Shower refinishing

Douglas Turner
Verified

We recommend Luxury Bath to anyone considering bathroom remodeling.

June 17, 2022

We had our bathtub replaced with a walk in shower. Our design consultant, Eran Muskovitz, was an expert in providing us with all the information we needed. He made us feel comfortable and satisfied with the company, the materials used, and the process they have perfected to give us a stunningly beautiful shower stall. The installation was performed by Austin, who took the time to make sure every detail was completed exactly as expected, high quality and on time.

Phil Haight
Verified

Excellent work, completed on time as promised, kept work area clean.

June 15, 2022

Excellent work, completed on time as promised, kept work area clean.

Dave Thatcher
Verified

Highly recommended. Thank you, Duane and Eran !

June 10, 2022

We have a fiberglass shower enclosure that we are considering to replace. Luxury Bath was one of the companies we talked to. Our encounters with them were highly professional. Due to our many questions, Eran Moskovitz, the consultant who came to our house, spent a lot of time with us explaining everything we needed to know. He was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. When we visited the showroom, the owner, Duane Underwood, spent time with us and provided his expert, honest advice and opinion. He really cares. One rarely encounters such personalized service. None of the other companies we talked to came through the way Luxury Bath did. They made a great impression and we felt very comfortable with what they offered. Due to reasons that have nothing to do with what we learned or experienced, we had to postpone the actual implementation. But when we decide that we will be ready to have the work done, Luxury Bath will be the company we will go back to. It is not surprising that they got so many rewards and great reviews over the years. If you have any work to be done which they can do, you will be very lucky and happy that you found them.

Gabriel Farkas
Verified

Highly recommend Luxury Bath.

May 2, 2022

Our bathroom was converted from an old tub and shower to a luxurious walk in shower with bench, grab bars and glass doors with a towel rack. Work was completed in a day and a few hours the next morning. The work area and our hallway was kept clean during the entire process. Extremely professional and made sure all items were located to fit my wife and I. We could not be more pleased.

Raymur Murray
Verified

Product was as quoted and on time

May 2, 2022

Luxury bath put in a new tub and surround for my very unique bathroom and did a fabulous job. The installation was flawless and they were able to accommodate my bathrooms unique shape. Excellent customer service and finished product was as quoted and on time.

JaNiece Micheal
Verified

Good

April 28, 2022

Recommend them

John DeVoll-Donaldson
Verified

Excellent work on tub replacement

April 26, 2022

We are very pleased with the removal of an old jetted tub, the prep of the location for the new shower and the attention to detail on the final product. We are VERY pleased.

Dave Britton
Verified

Tub to shower conversion

April 24, 2022

Our installer Austin did a fantastic job with removing a tub and installing a new shower in less than a day and a half. Very impressed with his work and his attention to detail was amazing and it really shows. I would highly recommend this company and the products they represent. The finished shower is absolutely amazing looking and the quality of materials and installation will last for decades.

Jeff Orme
Verified

Incredible company to work with!

March 29, 2022

Luxury Bath NW offers a unique family of products in the market with best in class service. We would not hesitate to work with Luxury Bath NW again, we highly recommend their shower remodel services.

Derek Poe
Verified

Flawless!

February 2, 2022

Flawless! Luxury Bath of Vancouver replaced our old tub-shower combo with a modern acrylic walk-in shower. Everything about the entire experience from initial contact to completion of job was thoroughly professional and customer-oriented. Removal of the old unit required one full day and installation of new took a second day. After the old was removed the technician performed a complete inspection of existing plumbing and structure and luckily found all to be in good shape. He found that the existing walls were slightly out-of-plumb so he installed new framing to correct for it. All work ended up straight, square, and within 1/16th to 1/8th inch of correct on all three walls. New plumbing was installed and locations of everything were verified to be what I desired. All Delta fixtures were used. Installation of shower floor and wall panels was done with the same precise “fitting” with multiple small adjustments to ensure a perfect fit. The final result looked better than the floor samples we observed when shopping for the job In the first place. I give a rating of 99/100 and highly recommend their work and products!

Doug Willis
Verified

Highly recommended

January 29, 2022

Professional and punctual

Jay Thompson
Verified

Excellent Job!

January 4, 2022

Luxury Bath just replaced my master bath shower with a beautiful white shower with bronze fixtures and textured doors. They arrived exactly when scheduled and took great care with my floors and walls. They answered all my questions both upon arrival and throughout both days. When they left the first night, everything was cleaned up and the floors were vacuumed. Upon completion, they made sure all of my questions were answered and that I had contact info. I would definitely use them again and will recommend them in the future. I love my new shower 🙂

Alayne Switzer
Verified

I really do recommend Luxury Bath to anyone

December 3, 2021

Luxury Bath did an excellent job with our master shower and our guest bathroom tub and shower. I’d recommend them to anyone. Duane is very good at explaining the options and the install process. We spent a lot of time with him, first at the house and then at his showroom in Vancouver. Spent a lot of time before deciding on the final product we want. So many good options.

Chris Beach
Verified

We couldn’t be happier and we HIGHLY recommend them.

November 1, 2021

Duane and his crew did an outstanding job of tearing out & putting a new, beautiful shower in it’s place. It absolutely transformed our master bathroom. The crew was on time, knowledgeable, friendly and communicated what was going on. We couldn’t be happier. After it was all installed, we were not 100% happy with the shower head WE chose and Duane was nice enough to bring by another one for us to try and I might add, at no charge. We couldn’t be happier and we HIGHLY recommend them.

Del Tacker
Verified

Our new shower looks great! Thanks so much!

October 1, 2021

Duane and the folks at Luxury Bath made replacing our shower easy. Duane answered all our questions and had prompt follow-up when we needed more information. The installation process was easy and done quickly. Our new shower looks great! Thanks so much!

Jessica Sipe
Verified

I love my new shower and tub!

August 22, 2021

They did a fantastic job. I love my new shower & tub 🙂

Eun L
Verified

Camry did an excellent job on both of our bathrooms!

August 9, 2021

This is our second shower we have had replaced by Luxury Bath, the first one turned out so well we decided the other one should be done. Camry did an excellent job on both! Luxury Bath is a pleasure to work with.

Pauly Vachal
Verified

Good customer service!

August 6, 2021

They installed a new walk in shower and fixture. They did good work. The sales people helped us design the shower to meet our needs and accurately explained the process. The installers were skilled polite and efficient. They did a good job of cleaning up. The company followed up with a call after the installation to be sure we were satisfied with our new shower. We had a minor problem with the new fixture and they explained how I could easily correct it. They called the next day to make sure we were completely satisfied. Good customer service,

Jerry Darbyshire
Verified

Customer Service is superior!

July 23, 2021

They remodeled our shower in two days. Always on time, always very polite. I had two problems after installation and both times they were on it immediately and fixed it perfectly. I would definitely recommend this company. So happy with heir work.

Leslie Ramsdell
Verified

We our very happy with our Luxury Bath installation and highly recommend them.

July 10, 2021

Duane provided Excellent Customer Service in answering our questions and invited us to Luxury Bath’s Showroom in Vancouver, WA to look at their selection of finishes and fixtures for our shower and bathtub remodel, Being able to see examples of the finished product in their showroom was the deciding factor in selecting Luxury Bath. Their website is very useful in mocking up what our new shower and bathtub would look like. Camry, our installer, was very professional, detailed oriented, and did an OUTSTANDING JOB in providing a finished product we our very happy with.

Donald Taylor
Verified

Great!

June 1, 2021

Camry is A one man band. he was assume and all staff was great.

Karen Fullman
Verified

Excellent response to service requests

May 26, 2021

We had our new shower installed in late February of last year. The materials used are of highest quality. We had 2 other shower installation companies come to our home for presentations but we went with Dwayne at Luxury Bath because we like and trust him, and we really liked being able to select our shower walls and add-ons in his showroom.

Steve
Verified

My whole family enjoys it

May 10, 2021

Having mobility issues, the original to the house fiberglass tub/shower unit has been replaced by a much safer shower. The work done was quick, to code, and exceptional. My whole family enjoys this roomy, inviting shower! A special word about the technician, Cameron, who did the work. Always polite, and careful of not spreading the dust and dirt of construction. He was very patient with my curiousness and answered all my questions. Cameron ensured the installation was too my satisfaction by asking where items in the shower were to be placed, making the shower very comfortable.

Evelyn T
Verified

I am glad I picked Luxury Bath for the installation of the new shower.

April 20, 2021

I first spoke with Duane. I mentioned I am a veteran and he gave me a discount for being a veteran. I appreciated Duane giving me the discount. The new shower was installed by Camry Manning. I could not be more pleased and impressed by the installation Camry did.

Raymond Draskovich
Verified

Shower looks great

April 10, 2021

Alan showed up on time and did a wonderful job. He was on time day 2 also. He was courteous and clean. He left our bathroom clean and the shower looked great. Thank you again for doing a wonderful job!! We are extremely pleased with the results.

Jeannie L
Verified

Wonderful job

April 10, 2021

Duane and his crew did a wonderful job remodeling our guest bathroom. We had a tub/shower converted to a beautiful shower with a frameless door. This is the second time we used Luxury Bath. They are easy to work with and very responsive to our needs. A great and honest company. Thanks again for your amazing work.

Tamie and Jim B
Verified

Very happy

April 9, 2021

Very happy with Vancouver based Luxury Bath company! Installer Camry took care of my house while he demo’ed the tile surround above my old tub/shower. Installation was done on time – end of second day and after the 24 hour “curing” of the adhesives I was enjoying my new walk-in Shower!!

Mark Wright
Verified

We would choose them all over again.

March 19, 2021

Luxury Bath installed a new shower, glass doors, bench & some other custom features… they also arranged with their partner for a new cabinet counter top plus installed new under mount sinks & commode.

Sherry Braga
Verified

Thank you again Luxury Bath!

March 16, 2021

We worked with Duane when we had an urgent need to remodel due to water leakage. He was incredibly professional, explained every step of the process thoroughly and made sure we were happy with our choices.

Paul M
Verified

We love our shower now

March 10, 2021

The guys at Luxury Bath of WA and OR did a quality job at a great price. The service was fantastic. We love our shower now and will come back back when it’s time to replace our other shower.

Joel G
Verified

Great accessible shower

March 10, 2021

We had our bathtub removed and replaced with a shower for safety reasons. The shower is wonderful and the fold down seat we had installed is great! It only took two days for the removal and installation. Camry, the installer, was very professional, pleasant and did a good job cleaning up after the project was complete. We got other quotes that were similar in price but we chose Luxury Bath because of the Microban protection and the lifetime product warranty. We are very pleased with our new shower and would recommend Luxury Bath.

Debra S
Verified

Highly recommend

March 5, 2021

Met with Duane the owner for an estimate. After discussing the options available for remodeling my bathroom, the explanation of work to be performed, and the cost. I chose this company. The job was done professionally, quickly and on time. My bathroom has a fresh new look that is easy to care for. I highly recommend Duane and his team for their services.

Kristina S
Verified

Patient and helpful

February 28, 2021

From day one, Duane and his staff have been nothing but patient and helpful. Our shower turned out beautiful and Camry who did the install was professional, friendly, helpful and easy to work with. A couple of issues popped up but he came back the next day and fixed it. I would highly recommend using this company without hesitation.

Kathryn B
Verified

Great experience

February 27, 2021

Great experience with this company. Several weeks ago, Duane did a virtual consultation with me and my husband. We wanted a new shower and a new bath. Last week, the work was done. Duane and his installer were both incredibly safety conscious. They both wore masks and gloves and wiped down the work area many times during the day. We are so pleased with the bathroom. Great customer experience.

Alison C
Verified

Fantastic job

February 26, 2021

Duane and his Installer at Luxury Bath NW did a fantastic job replacing our old shower and bathtub. They were on time and worked 8 hours to finish within 1 day. Due to COVID 19, they were incredibly safety conscious, and wore masks and gloves while maintaining a safe distance from all. They sprayed down everything several times for safety purposes. The shower and bath turned out beautifully. We are extremely happy and pleased with the end result. I will highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you,

Eliza M
Verified

Beautiful work and fantastic customer service

February 25, 2021

Beautiful work and fantastic customer service. The title of this review says it all but what it doesn’t say is how pleased we are personally with the result. This company caught our attention at a show. We checked the reviews and received an estimate. Our criteria was quality first, customer service and whether or not this work would last and was guaranteed. Luxury bath met all of those criteria. We were able to take care of The trouble spots when we purchased our home easily through our decision to use Luxury Bath.

Robin B
Verified

Very professional

February 24, 2021

My wife and I discovered Luxury Bath at the Portland Remodeling show this year. Alecia answered all of our questions and we were impressed with the product. We liked that the showroom is in Vancouver and we visited several times to check colors, patterns and other options. Duane was very professional and gave us ideas about remodeling our master bathroom around our new shower. Camry did a great job installing the shower and was finished in two days as promised. Great product, we love our new shower!

Curt W
Verified

Love our new shower

February 22, 2021

Love our new shower from Luxury Bath. Very professional to work with. During the installation it was discovered that we had an issue with our shower drain. It was beyond their normal installation perimeters but they where able to get the issue resolved in a timely manor. Great follow up with the owner Duane and shout out to Camry for the professionalism while in our home during the installation.

Jack P
Verified

Tub-to-shower conversion

February 21, 2021

I had a tub-to-shower conversion a couple years ago. At the time, Dan came out for an initial consultation and walked me through all the options, which are plenty. He was just as eager for the result to be exactly what we wanted as we were.

Tim M
Verified

Very satisfied with 2 bathrooms

February 19, 2021

Had 2 showers done. 1 was a tub to shower conversion. Very satisfied with the work and final outcome. Couldn’t ask for better communication from Duane, and the installer was on time and very courteous. Completed on schedule. Worth every penny. Thank You!!!

Nina B
Verified

Professional, helpful, and friendly

February 18, 2021

From the first contact to the end of the project, Luxury Bath of WA and OR was professional, helpful, and friendly. The quality of the work was par excellence. Allen worked on all three of our bathrooms and was at all times pleasant and professional. His work was outstanding and he asked us exactly where we wanted to place shelves, etc., rather than just deciding himself. There were many products to choose from and Duane was very good at asking the right questions so that we could make the best decisions for each bathroom. We highly recommend Luxury Bath of WA and OR!

Donna L
Verified

Jetted tub

February 18, 2021

We had a jetted tub with a new surround installed in our 1920 house. Duane was honest and upfront about some of the challenges that may occur with an older home (which none occurred). The installer was hard working and courteous, and even stayed a little late to finish wrapping things up. The work was top notch and couldn’t be happier with the tub!

Gina K
Verified

We are so happy

February 17, 2021

Nothing short of excellence. We are so happy with the entire experience from Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon. Thank you Dwayne and Camry for all your time and dedication throughout the entire process. Dwayne was so thorough and explained the entire timeline and process perfectly so there was no guessing of any kind. Thank you to everyone at Luxury Bath for our new bathrooms.

Tami H
Verified

I would recommend Luxury Bath to anyone who is thinking about replacing their shower.

August 19, 2020

My wife and I discovered Luxury Bath while visiting the Home and Garden Show at the Clark County Fairgrounds this spring. We have been wanting to replace our dated and deteriorating walk-in shower in the master bath. We had not previously considered acrylic but after looking at the show models and talking to the representative, we wanted to know more and made an appointment.

Alan Roth
Verified

Very easy to work with

April 30, 2020

We had a bathtub in our guest bathroom and the shower in our master bath replaced in February 2019. Duane was very easy to work with and explained the advantages of the luxury bath product – completely waterproof and very attractive. He was patient with the time we took to make design decisions. The installer, Allen did a really great job in every way. I appreciated having the peace of mind from knowing there were no leaks from the old units since they strip everything to the studs. I highly recommend Luxury Bath – product and service.

Kathie H
Verified

Great product and superb service

April 16, 2020

One of my best decisions of the year was to get a new shower from Luxury Baths of Washington and Oregon. It is a great product and superb service. Installer, Allan, was very skilled and efficient, and a pleasant guy to have do the work. I could not be more satisfied.

Raymond A
Verified

Outstanding work

April 1, 2020

I needed a new shower when the original 36-year-old model in my condo failed. When the owner of Luxury Bath came to my home to make measurements for the new installation, we discussed options for not just a replacement using new and better materials but making efficient use of the small space available to create a larger shower. The final result, installed on time (in spite of the beginning of Covid-19 shelter-in-place and social-distancing restrictions) and within agreed cost, is outstanding. Materials and workmanship are as promised, everything was done to my expectations and satisfaction.

Fred G
Verified

Highly recommend Luxury Bath

March 16, 2020

Duane Underwood and his installer did a very professional job on our teardown and install of a new shower. I have been using it for two weeks and love the extra room. Very easy to clean the walls and barn door slider. I would highly recommend luxury bath. Thanks for a great job guys!!

David L
Verified

Not disappointed

February 11, 2020

I had about 4 estimates to replace my old fiberglass tub converted to a walk in shower and chose Luxury Bath to do the job. I was not disappointed. Duane was on time for the consultation and was very professional and friendly. Camry showed up on time both days to do the work, he was professional, hard working, friendly and did a fantastic job. I love my new shower.

Frances D
Verified

We will certainly contact them when we’re ready to re-do the master bath.

January 19, 2020

We had the old tub enclosure in our second bath replaced. The crew arrived on time & cleaned-up at the end of the workday. Very happy with the new tub/shower. On our initial visit Duane brought a large samples selection & we didn’t feel rushed when making our choices. All questions & concerns have been dealt with in a timely manner.

Linda Tatum
Verified

We are extremely pleased with the results.

November 25, 2019

Alan showed up on time and did a wonderful job. He was on time day 2 also. He was courteous and clean. He left our bathroom clean and the shower looked great. Thank you again for doing a wonderful job!!

James Bieker
Verified

We highly recommend them.

November 19, 2019

We had wanted to replace the fiberglass shower in our master bath for a very long time. We looked around, but it was pretty overwhelming. Dan’s explanation of the process and product was straight forward, understandable, and most of all, doable. We ended up having Luxury Bath do 2 bathrooms – replacing the master bath shower, and the tub and shower in our 2nd bathroom. It turned out better than we had hoped. Camry, Dan & Duane took care with our home, and were great to work with.

Sandy Yabu
Verified

Quick to correct only issue

November 10, 2019

Luxury Bath were very nice to work with. Had one small problem, but they were very quick to correct it. Everyone was very pleasant to work with from the salesperson, the installers to the owner. I am now enjoying my new shower.

Eilene T
Verified

I am extremely happy with my bathroom remodel

August 25, 2019

I contacted Luxury Bath Northwest at the Portland Convention Center Home show in February 2018. On the following week, Dan came over to my house for an in home inspection and estimate, which I accepted.

Stephen Fung
Verified

Worked their magic

August 22, 2019

I had an old tub replaced with a shower and am extremely happy with the results. Initially Dan came over with his presentation which was much more informative and professional compared to the competition. He came out once more at my request to clarify some things and I decided to go with Luxury Bath NW. In early November the work was started but I had a piping issue. Duane explained everything to me and provided some recommendations which was truly appreciated. Once I took care of the issue then Ben and Camry came in and worked their magic. I was extremely impressed with the quality of workmanship and attention to detail Duane, Camry and Ben provided. I would highly recommend this team and would use them again if I decide to update my other bathroom.

J Lane
Verified

What a shower

August 20, 2019

Wow what a shower! This thing is awesome. Local owner Duane Underwood gave me several good ideas for my bathroom. His best idea was the choice of my installer, Allen. I’ve watched many workers and this young man is as good as they come. Professional, precise and on time. Thanks so much all at Luxury bath. Best Regards. Chris

Chris M
Verified

Thank you!

July 19, 2019

Great service

Kimberly Buley
Verified

Amazing

June 7, 2019

All I can say is Amazing. From start to finish this has been a great company to work with in my shower remodel and replacement. Duane was great the whole time, very responsive and took the tome

David W
Verified

Pleasant process

May 29, 2019

Luxury Bath replaced my old shower with a new shower in my master bath. Duane came out to look at what I want to replace and took the time to discuss with me what could be done with the space that I had. He took the time to go over what the process was and how the different designs that I liked would look like and function in that space. He made it very easy to understand and pleasant to decide what would be best. The materials came on time and the installation process was very smooth. Camry did a great job paying attention to every detail. Another thing that was important to me is customer service and answers to any questions that I may have (before, during and after). Alecia, which is the marketing and Office Coordinator was so on top of everything and very knowledgeable about their products. She is so pleasant to talk with. I highly recommend Luxury Bath NW.

Marlane H
Verified

Highly recommended for honesty and the very good work they do.

May 3, 2019

Fine job except a curtain rod was installed too high. The company compensated, for the mistake, by paying for new shower curtains and unexpected over compensation for the error, They further came back for some minor cosmetic work. Things turned out fine.

Robert Gordon
Verified

My bathroom looks great!

February 15, 2019

It is nice to have a walk in shower now. We had Luxury Bath NW remove our tub/shower and replaced it with the walk in. The first two pictures are the walk in shower. The last two are the before!

Randy Odell
Verified

Great job

December 6, 2018

They replaced both baths in my home as well as removed an aged shower stall. Duane was friendly, responsive, and helpful. He walked us through the process before and during, and followed up after. Camry did a great job with the installations – professional with attention to detail. Definitely recommended.

Rian D
Verified

Highly recommend.

December 5, 2018

This company and their owner Dwayne are the ‘real deal’. We are now 14 months after installation, I asked for another grab bar to be added to the shower and within an appropriate timeframe, Luxury called and was ready to install. It took perhaps 30 minutes to install the additional bar. I can say that with minimal effort by the homeowner our shower looks just like the day it was installed and it gets daily use. Great company, great product.

Maury Parrish
Verified

This company works as a team and cares about their customers.

November 30, 2018

Our walk-in shower is ideal for our home. The design that Luxury Bath NW helped us plan and then installed is first rate. The quote was very reasonable and included all our items on our wishlist. The install was done exactly when and within the quoted time frame. We were very impressed with the cleanliness of all the work- they even removed all the leftover construction debris and everything shined when they left.

Ruth Conner
Verified

No pressure

October 22, 2018

Decided to remodel two bathrooms. One was a take out of jacuzzi tub replaced by handicapped accessible shower and the second replacing a 1970s shower with new cleaner lines.

Linda B
Verified

Overall great experience.

October 4, 2018

Luxury Bath removed our jetted tub and replaced it with a walk in shower with fixtures and a seat. Dwayne’s crew was professional and attentive to our concerns. The workmanship is excellent. Overall great experience.

Ted boyle
Verified

I recommend Duane and Luxury Bath NW!

September 19, 2018

Luxury Bath replaced our plastic, dingy tub/shower with a nice looking set that looks great and is much easier to maintain. Duane did a great job listening to what we wanted and provided a great atmosphere for the whole process. The renovation was quick and they did a great job keeping the area clean and neat. When we ran into some unexpected flooring issues, the solution was solid and the charges very reasonable.

Norm May
Verified

Professional and friendly

September 5, 2018

We are so thrilled with our new Master Bath shower which Luxury Bath installed. Our positive experience started with Duane and our estimate of costs. Cam, our installer is an exceptional young man—professional, friendly and very informative regarding the product. He went above and beyond our expectations. We would highly recommend Luxury Bath for any of your bath remodels.

Barb F
Verified

Highly recommend this company.

July 30, 2018

They exceeded our expectations and provided great customer service. Their product is excellent and their work is very good. A big thank you to Dan for the extra help on our bathroom remodel.

Dan Kienle
Verified

Would recommend

March 15, 2018

Had two bath showers done. Fast and efficient install. Would recommend this for anyone wanting to refresh your old bathroom.

Rick R
Verified

The job done right!

September 1, 2017

Thank you so much Luxury Bath Northwest for a job done perfectly! I am not one to write reviews, but I had to let everyone know if they need a shower or tub installed, these guys get the job done right. I had the shower replaced — they were on time, professional and customer service top notch. I had a few minor issues after installation and they were right here immediately to correct them. Thank you so much.

Leslie Ramsdell
Verified

An all around great group of people!

August 11, 2017

Duane is the owner and one heck of an inspirational guy! There is a sign at the showroom that says “Failure is not an option”; I saw this in action. Also he said “my customers, I want to be involved and hands-on; customers are not a ‘number’.” His sales staff is patient and first rate – answering all questions. His install crew were detailed, caring, and professional. I had an odd question/request and he faced the challenge head-on with time, listening, and care to find an amazing solution! I highly recommend Vancouver Luxury Bath and anyone on Duane’s crew – exceptional service, quality of products, follow-through, and just an all around great group of people. ??? Thank you Luxury Bath! You are all excellent!

Cathleen Butler
Verified

looks and works great!

July 30, 2017

The installers, Camry and David were very professional and took good care not to damage anything. They left everything in great shape. They were very courteous and completed the work as promised. The finished job looks and works great.

otto papasadero
Verified

Great Job!

May 3, 2016

Hired them to install a walk-in shower. Service delivery promise was 2 days start-to-finish and they knocked it out in just 1 day! It looks absolutely beautiful.

Jessica Anaya
Verified

Excellent Job!

March 25, 2016

Duane was very pleasant and knowledgeable of the product. It was fun to see the showers set up with all the accessories.

Jodi Neriah
Verified

Fantastic job

March 12, 2016

Duane and his crew did a fantastic job on our recent bathroom remodel. The shower was installed and job completed within the 2 days that was promised. We could not be happier with it! Incredible customer service. We highly recommend Luxury Bath NW! Thank you for a great experience.

Nancy F
Verified

Great customer testimonials

February 24, 2016

I started working with Luxury Bath earlier this year. I decided to join the team because of a few different reasons. One of them was the great things customers had to say about the company, another was the owner Duane, who was very transparent and upfront, and lastly the quality of the product. I did alot of research prior to joining the company, and it was a easy choice. Now that I have been with the company for a few months I get the opportunity to talk to our customers and hear first hand how happy they are and how much they love the work we’ve done. I enjoy being a part of The Luxury Bath Team and I am looking forward to many more years to come.

Alecia J
Verified

Before You Go...

New Bathtub & Shower Savings With

$1,600 OFF!

NO Interest & NO Payments

Up to 24 months*

Sale ends soon 06-01-2024
*Terms & Conditions may apply to any offer or promotion indicated on this website.
Call Now
GET FREE QUOTE