Holiday Season Sale
$1,150
Off Bath & Showers!

0% Financing ✓ Sale Ends Soon 01-01-2022
Home » Reviews

Read our Reviews from Across the Web

Luxury Bath of WA & OR IconLuxury Bath of WA & OR

13714 Northeast 28th Street a1, Vancouver

4.9 66 reviews

  • Avatar Chris Beach ★★★★★ in the last week
    Luxury Bath did an excellent job with our master shower and our guest bathroom tub and shower. I'd recommend them to anyone. Duane is very good at explaining the options and the install process. We spent a lot of time with him, … More first at the house and then at his showroom in Vancouver. Spent a lot of time before deciding on the final product we want. So many good options.
    The installers – Camry and Dillon – were very good and pleasant, always on time, and cleaned up after themselves. Very good people to work with. Between the two bathrooms we had them here for four days.
    We did have one issue – during the tear out of the master shower they nicked the water line and we had a small leak that did mess up some of the drywall in the garage underneath the bathroom. Stuff happens like this in construction and remodeling. Duane and Camry promptly dealt with this issue, repairing the drywall underneath. It's issues like this that separate the good companies from the bad ones. Luxury Bath took care of it without any problems.
    We really do enjoy our new master shower and guest tub. I really do recommend Luxury Bath to anyone. They put out a very good product and we are very happy.
  • Avatar Cathleen Butler ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Duane is the owner and one heck of an inspirational guy! There is a sign at the showroom that says “Failure is not an option”; I saw this in action. Also he said “my customers, I want to be involved and hands-on; customers are not a ‘number’.” … More His sales staff is patient and first rate – answering all questions. His install crew were detailed, caring, and professional. I had an odd question/request and he faced the challenge head-on with time, listening, and care to find an amazing solution! I highly recommend Vancouver Luxury Bath and anyone on Duane’s crew – exceptional service, quality of products, follow-through, and just an all around great group of people. 😃👍🏻 Thank you Luxury Bath! You are all excellent!
  • Avatar Jerry Darbyshire ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    They installed a new walk in shower and fixture. They did good work. The sales people helped us design the shower to meet our needs and accurately explained the process. The installers were skilled polite and efficient. They did a good … More job of cleaning up. The company followed up with a call after the installation to be sure we were satisfied with our new shower. We had a minor problem with the new fixture and they explained how I could easily correct it. They called the next day to make sure we were completely satisfied. Good customer service,
  • Avatar Del Tacker ★★★★★ a month ago
    Duane and his crew did an outstanding job of tearing out & putting a new, beautiful shower in it's place. It absolutely transformed our master bathroom. The crew was on time, knowledgeable, friendly and communicated what was … More going on. We couldn't be happier. After it was all installed, we were not 100% happy with the shower head WE chose and Duane was nice enough to bring by another one for us to try and I might add, at no charge. We couldn't be happier and we HIGHLY recommend them.
  • Avatar Jessica Sipe ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Duane and the folks at Luxury Bath made replacing our shower easy. Duane answered all our questions and had prompt follow-up when we needed more information. The installation process was easy and done quickly. Our new shower looks great! … More Thanks so much!
  • Avatar Leslie Ramsdell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Thank you so much Luxury Bath Northwest for a job done perfectly! I am not one to write reviews, but I had to let everyone know if they need a shower or tub installed, these guys get the job done right. I had the shower replaced — they … More were on time, professional and customer service top notch. I had a few minor issues after installation and they were right here immediately to correct them. Thank you so much.
  • Avatar Ted boyle ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Luxury Bath removed our jetted tub and replaced it with a walk in shower with fixtures and a seat. Dwayne’s crew was professional and attentive to our concerns. The workmanship is excellent. Overall great experience.
  • Avatar otto papasadero ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The installers, Camry and David were very professional and took good care not to damage anything. They left everything in great shape. They were very courteous and completed the work as promised. The finished job looks and works great. … More
  • Avatar Bess Wills ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The shower they installed is great! It is as beautiful as it is functional. All tasks were performed on time and at the budget they had quoted. In addition their installer Camry was friendly and professional. He made sure to cover … More carpets so nothing was damaged during the installation. Would highly recommend their services if you want to upgrade your bath or shower!
  • Avatar Robert Igarta ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We needed to replace a shower stall in our master bath and a shower/bathtub in our main bath. The remodels are beautiful and were done with high quality materials at a competitive cost. The installation went smooth and stayed on schedule. … More He was professional and left the worksite clean and neat each day. I would definitely recommend Duane and his crew.
  • Avatar Donald Taylor ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Duane provided Excellent Customer Service in answering our questions and invited us to Luxury Bath's Showroom in Vancouver, WA to look at their selection of finishes and fixtures for our shower and bathtub remodel, Being able to see … More examples of the finished product in their showroom was the deciding factor in selecting Luxury Bath. Their website is very useful in mocking up what our new shower and bathtub would look like. Camry, our installer, was very professional, detailed oriented, and did an OUTSTANDING JOB in providing a finished product we our very happy with. We our very happy with our Luxury Bath installation and highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Jessica Anaya ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Hired them to install a walk-in shower. Service delivery promise was 2 days start-to-finish and they knocked it out in just 1 day! It looks absolutely beautiful.
    Professional, friendly and fantastic finished product — 5+ stars!
  • Avatar Mark Wright ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very happy with Vancouver based Luxury Bath company! Installer Camry took care of my house while he demo'ed the tile surround above my old tub/shower. Installation was done on time – end of second day and after the 24 hour "curing" … More of the adhesives I was enjoying my new walk-in Shower!!
  • Avatar Marlane Hope ★★★★★ a year ago
    Luxury Bath replaced my old shower with a new shower in my master bath. Duane came out to look at what I want to replace and took the time to discuss with me what could be done with the space that I had. He took the time to go over what … More the process was and how the different designs that I liked would look like and function in that space. He made it very easy to understand and pleasant to decide what would be best. The materials came on time and the installation process was very smooth. Camry did a great job paying attention to every detail. Another thing that was important to me is customer service and answers to any questions that I may have (before, during and after). Alecia, which is the marketing and Office Coordinator was so on top of everything and very knowledgeable about their products. She is so pleasant to talk with. I highly recommend Luxury Bath NW.
  • Avatar Raymond Draskovich ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I first spoke with Duane. I mentioned I am a veteran and he gave me a discount for being a veteran. I appreciated Duane giving me the discount. The new shower was installed by Camry Manning. I could not be more pleased and impressed … More by the installation Camry did. I am glad I picked Luxury Bath for the installation of the new shower.
  • Avatar Rian Dustan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    They replaced both baths in my home as well as removed an aged shower stall. Duane was friendly, responsive, and helpful. He walked us through the process before and during, and followed up after. Camry did a great job with the installations … More – professional with attention to detail. Definitely recommended.

Other Bathtub & Shower Remodeling Services

Bathroom Remodeling for Greater Portland

Home » Reviews

Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 49 reviews)

I really do recommend Luxury Bath to anyone

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2021

Luxury Bath did an excellent job with our master shower and our guest bathroom tub and shower. I’d recommend them to anyone. Duane is very good at explaining the options and the install process. We spent a lot of time with him, first at the house and then at his showroom in Vancouver. Spent a lot of time before deciding on the final product we want. So many good options.
The installers – Camry and Dillon – were very good and pleasant, always on time, and cleaned up after themselves. Very good people to work with. Between the two bathrooms we had them here for four days.
We really do enjoy our new master shower and guest tub. I really do recommend Luxury Bath to anyone. They put out a very good product and we are very happy.
Services: Remodeling, Repair water fixtures

Chris Beach

We couldn’t be happier and we HIGHLY recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

Duane and his crew did an outstanding job of tearing out & putting a new, beautiful shower in it’s place. It absolutely transformed our master bathroom. The crew was on time, knowledgeable, friendly and communicated what was going on. We couldn’t be happier. After it was all installed, we were not 100% happy with the shower head WE chose and Duane was nice enough to bring by another one for us to try and I might add, at no charge. We couldn’t be happier and we HIGHLY recommend them.

Del Tacker

Our new shower looks great! Thanks so much!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2021

Duane and the folks at Luxury Bath made replacing our shower easy. Duane answered all our questions and had prompt follow-up when we needed more information. The installation process was easy and done quickly. Our new shower looks great! Thanks so much!

Jessica Sipe

I love my new shower and tub!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2021

They did a fantastic job. I love my new shower & tub 🙂

Eun L

Camry did an excellent job on both of our bathrooms!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

This is our second shower we have had replaced by Luxury Bath, the first one turned out so well we decided the other one should be done. Camry did an excellent job on both! Luxury Bath is a pleasure to work with.

Pauly Vachal

Good customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2021

They installed a new walk in shower and fixture. They did good work. The sales people helped us design the shower to meet our needs and accurately explained the process. The installers were skilled polite and efficient. They did a good job of cleaning up. The company followed up with a call after the installation to be sure we were satisfied with our new shower. We had a minor problem with the new fixture and they explained how I could easily correct it. They called the next day to make sure we were completely satisfied. Good customer service,

Jerry Darbyshire

Customer Service is superior!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2021

They remodeled our shower in two days. Always on time, always very polite. I had two problems after installation and both times they were on it immediately and fixed it perfectly. I would definitely recommend this company. So happy with heir work.

Leslie Ramsdell

Excellent response to service requests

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

We had our new shower installed in late February of last year. The materials used are of highest quality. We had 2 other shower installation companies come to our home for presentations but we went with Dwayne at Luxury Bath because we like and trust him, and we really liked being able to select our shower walls and add-ons in his showroom.
There have been some minor issues but Dwayne sent Camry, the installer, out and he fixed everything right away.
We have truly enjoyed our walk-in shower.

Steve

My whole family enjoys it

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Having mobility issues, the original to the house fiberglass tub/shower unit has been replaced by a much safer shower. The work done was quick, to code, and exceptional. My whole family enjoys this roomy, inviting shower! A special word about the technician, Cameron, who did the work. Always polite, and careful of not spreading the dust and dirt of construction. He was very patient with my curiousness and answered all my questions. Cameron ensured the installation was too my satisfaction by asking where items in the shower were to be placed, making the shower very comfortable.

Evelyn T

Shower looks great

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2021

Alan showed up on time and did a wonderful job. He was on time day 2 also. He was courteous and clean. He left our bathroom clean and the shower looked great. Thank you again for doing a wonderful job!! We are extremely pleased with the results.

Jeannie L

Wonderful job

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2021

Duane and his crew did a wonderful job remodeling our guest bathroom. We had a tub/shower converted to a beautiful shower with a frameless door. This is the second time we used Luxury Bath. They are easy to work with and very responsive to our needs. A great and honest company. Thanks again for your amazing work.

Tamie and Jim B

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2021

Very happy with Vancouver based Luxury Bath company! Installer Camry took care of my house while he demo’ed the tile surround above my old tub/shower. Installation was done on time – end of second day and after the 24 hour “curing” of the adhesives I was enjoying my new walk-in Shower!!

Mark Wright

Thank you again Luxury Bath!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2021

We worked with Duane when we had an urgent need to remodel due to water leakage. He was incredibly professional, explained every step of the process thoroughly and made sure we were happy with our choices.
His team was highly skilled and professional, and when they came across an issue caused by the previous contractors they helped us resolve it instead of ignoring or working around it, which they certainly could have. Lastly, my dog really liked all of them and that tells me everything I need to know.
Thank you again Luxury Bath!

Paul M

We love our shower now

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

The guys at Luxury Bath of WA and OR did a quality job at a great price. The service was fantastic. We love our shower now and will come back back when it’s time to replace our other shower.

Joel G

Great accessible shower

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

We had our bathtub removed and replaced with a shower for safety reasons. The shower is wonderful and the fold down seat we had installed is great! It only took two days for the removal and installation. Camry, the installer, was very professional, pleasant and did a good job cleaning up after the project was complete. We got other quotes that were similar in price but we chose Luxury Bath because of the Microban protection and the lifetime product warranty. We are very pleased with our new shower and would recommend Luxury Bath.

Debra S

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2021

Met with Duane the owner for an estimate. After discussing the options available for remodeling my bathroom, the explanation of work to be performed, and the cost. I chose this company. The job was done professionally, quickly and on time. My bathroom has a fresh new look that is easy to care for. I highly recommend Duane and his team for their services.

Kristina S

Patient and helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2021

From day one, Duane and his staff have been nothing but patient and helpful. Our shower turned out beautiful and Camry who did the install was professional, friendly, helpful and easy to work with. A couple of issues popped up but he came back the next day and fixed it. I would highly recommend using this company without hesitation.

Kathryn B

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

Great experience with this company. Several weeks ago, Duane did a virtual consultation with me and my husband. We wanted a new shower and a new bath. Last week, the work was done. Duane and his installer were both incredibly safety conscious. They both wore masks and gloves and wiped down the work area many times during the day. We are so pleased with the bathroom. Great customer experience.

Alison C

Fantastic job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2021

Duane and his Installer at Luxury Bath NW did a fantastic job replacing our old shower and bathtub. They were on time and worked 8 hours to finish within 1 day. Due to COVID 19, they were incredibly safety conscious, and wore masks and gloves while maintaining a safe distance from all. They sprayed down everything several times for safety purposes. The shower and bath turned out beautifully. We are extremely happy and pleased with the end result. I will highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you,

Eliza M

Beautiful work and fantastic customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Beautiful work and fantastic customer service. The title of this review says it all but what it doesn’t say is how pleased we are personally with the result. This company caught our attention at a show. We checked the reviews and received an estimate. Our criteria was quality first, customer service and whether or not this work would last and was guaranteed. Luxury bath met all of those criteria. We were able to take care of The trouble spots when we purchased our home easily through our decision to use Luxury Bath.

Robin B

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

My wife and I discovered Luxury Bath at the Portland Remodeling show this year. Alecia answered all of our questions and we were impressed with the product. We liked that the showroom is in Vancouver and we visited several times to check colors, patterns and other options. Duane was very professional and gave us ideas about remodeling our master bathroom around our new shower. Camry did a great job installing the shower and was finished in two days as promised. Great product, we love our new shower!

Curt W

Love our new shower

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2021

Love our new shower from Luxury Bath. Very professional to work with. During the installation it was discovered that we had an issue with our shower drain. It was beyond their normal installation perimeters but they where able to get the issue resolved in a timely manor. Great follow up with the owner Duane and shout out to Camry for the professionalism while in our home during the installation.

Jack P

Tub-to-shower conversion

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2021

I had a tub-to-shower conversion a couple years ago. At the time, Dan came out for an initial consultation and walked me through all the options, which are plenty. He was just as eager for the result to be exactly what we wanted as we were.
Camry (sp) is an a great craftsman who took care to make sure everything was done precisely, and was really clean about it considering it is a tight spot with a substantial amount of demolition removing the old tub.
Duane is extremely detail-oriented and made sure that everything would be exactly as it should be. My satisfaction was tantamount to him.
A great team with a great end result. I have been thrilled for two years now and know I will go into my golden years with a beautiful and safe shower.
Do not hesitate to use them.

Tim M

Very satisfied with 2 bathrooms

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2021

Had 2 showers done. 1 was a tub to shower conversion. Very satisfied with the work and final outcome. Couldn’t ask for better communication from Duane, and the installer was on time and very courteous. Completed on schedule. Worth every penny. Thank You!!!

Nina B

Professional, helpful, and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2021

From the first contact to the end of the project, Luxury Bath of WA and OR was professional, helpful, and friendly. The quality of the work was par excellence. Allen worked on all three of our bathrooms and was at all times pleasant and professional. His work was outstanding and he asked us exactly where we wanted to place shelves, etc., rather than just deciding himself. There were many products to choose from and Duane was very good at asking the right questions so that we could make the best decisions for each bathroom. We highly recommend Luxury Bath of WA and OR!

Donna L

Jetted tub

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2021

We had a jetted tub with a new surround installed in our 1920 house. Duane was honest and upfront about some of the challenges that may occur with an older home (which none occurred). The installer was hard working and courteous, and even stayed a little late to finish wrapping things up. The work was top notch and couldn’t be happier with the tub!

Gina K

We are so happy

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

Nothing short of excellence. We are so happy with the entire experience from Luxury Bath of Washington and Oregon. Thank you Dwayne and Camry for all your time and dedication throughout the entire process. Dwayne was so thorough and explained the entire timeline and process perfectly so there was no guessing of any kind. Thank you to everyone at Luxury Bath for our new bathrooms.

Tami H

Very easy to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2020

We had a bathtub in our guest bathroom and the shower in our master bath replaced in February 2019. Duane was very easy to work with and explained the advantages of the luxury bath product – completely waterproof and very attractive. He was patient with the time we took to make design decisions. The installer, Allen did a really great job in every way. I appreciated having the peace of mind from knowing there were no leaks from the old units since they strip everything to the studs. I highly recommend Luxury Bath – product and service.

Kathie H

Great product and superb service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2020

One of my best decisions of the year was to get a new shower from Luxury Baths of Washington and Oregon. It is a great product and superb service. Installer, Allan, was very skilled and efficient, and a pleasant guy to have do the work. I could not be more satisfied.

Raymond A

Outstanding work

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2020

I needed a new shower when the original 36-year-old model in my condo failed. When the owner of Luxury Bath came to my home to make measurements for the new installation, we discussed options for not just a replacement using new and better materials but making efficient use of the small space available to create a larger shower. The final result, installed on time (in spite of the beginning of Covid-19 shelter-in-place and social-distancing restrictions) and within agreed cost, is outstanding. Materials and workmanship are as promised, everything was done to my expectations and satisfaction.

Fred G

Highly recommend Luxury Bath

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2020

Duane Underwood and his installer did a very professional job on our teardown and install of a new shower. I have been using it for two weeks and love the extra room. Very easy to clean the walls and barn door slider. I would highly recommend luxury bath. Thanks for a great job guys!!

David L

Not disappointed

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2020

I had about 4 estimates to replace my old fiberglass tub converted to a walk in shower and chose Luxury Bath to do the job. I was not disappointed. Duane was on time for the consultation and was very professional and friendly. Camry showed up on time both days to do the work, he was professional, hard working, friendly and did a fantastic job. I love my new shower.

Frances D

Quick to correct only issue

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2019

Luxury Bath were very nice to work with. Had one small problem, but they were very quick to correct it. Everyone was very pleasant to work with from the salesperson, the installers to the owner. I am now enjoying my new shower.

Eilene T

Worked their magic

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2019

I had an old tub replaced with a shower and am extremely happy with the results. Initially Dan came over with his presentation which was much more informative and professional compared to the competition. He came out once more at my request to clarify some things and I decided to go with Luxury Bath NW. In early November the work was started but I had a piping issue. Duane explained everything to me and provided some recommendations which was truly appreciated. Once I took care of the issue then Ben and Camry came in and worked their magic. I was extremely impressed with the quality of workmanship and attention to detail Duane, Camry and Ben provided. I would highly recommend this team and would use them again if I decide to update my other bathroom.

J Lane

What a shower

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2019

Wow what a shower! This thing is awesome. Local owner Duane Underwood gave me several good ideas for my bathroom. His best idea was the choice of my installer, Allen. I’ve watched many workers and this young man is as good as they come. Professional, precise and on time. Thanks so much all at Luxury bath. Best Regards. Chris

Chris M

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2019

All I can say is Amazing. From start to finish this has been a great company to work with in my shower remodel and replacement. Duane was great the whole time, very responsive and took the tome
To answer all my questions and kept me informed throughout the whole process of what to expect, and dealt with all my questions and changes with no problem, he did not pressure me to buy the products, he wanted what was best for me and my bathroom. You could tell he cared. Cameron was so nice and professional during the installation, and really took the time to make sure everything was done correctly and to make sure it looked great. Alecia in the show room was so friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a new shower defiantly go with these guys they are great and did an excellent job. The product is amazing and looks like a 5 star hotel shower now. If your unsure of the color choices from the pictures or color samples stop in the show room and see them
In real size , that sold it for me, it’s a great product and looks amazing. I can not say how happy I am
That they were able to give me my dream
Shower that I have wanted for years. Thanks Luxury Bath team you were awesome!!!

David W

Pleasant process

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2019

Luxury Bath replaced my old shower with a new shower in my master bath. Duane came out to look at what I want to replace and took the time to discuss with me what could be done with the space that I had. He took the time to go over what the process was and how the different designs that I liked would look like and function in that space. He made it very easy to understand and pleasant to decide what would be best. The materials came on time and the installation process was very smooth. Camry did a great job paying attention to every detail. Another thing that was important to me is customer service and answers to any questions that I may have (before, during and after). Alecia, which is the marketing and Office Coordinator was so on top of everything and very knowledgeable about their products. She is so pleasant to talk with. I highly recommend Luxury Bath NW.

Marlane H

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2018

They replaced both baths in my home as well as removed an aged shower stall. Duane was friendly, responsive, and helpful. He walked us through the process before and during, and followed up after. Camry did a great job with the installations – professional with attention to detail. Definitely recommended.

Rian D

No pressure

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2018

Decided to remodel two bathrooms. One was a take out of jacuzzi tub replaced by handicapped accessible shower and the second replacing a 1970s shower with new cleaner lines.
Appreciated no high pressure sales at the beginning of this venture. Given plenty of opportunity to think, rethink and choose design as well as material and hardware.
Company was very upfront about price, time it took to do the remodel and accommodating to personal schedules. Highly recommend luxury bath.

Linda B

Overall great experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2018

Luxury Bath removed our jetted tub and replaced it with a walk in shower with fixtures and a seat. Dwayne’s crew was professional and attentive to our concerns. The workmanship is excellent. Overall great experience.

Ted boyle

Professional and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2018

We are so thrilled with our new Master Bath shower which Luxury Bath installed. Our positive experience started with Duane and our estimate of costs. Cam, our installer is an exceptional young man—professional, friendly and very informative regarding the product. He went above and beyond our expectations. We would highly recommend Luxury Bath for any of your bath remodels.

Barb F

Would recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2018

Had two bath showers done. Fast and efficient install. Would recommend this for anyone wanting to refresh your old bathroom.

Rick R

The job done right!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2017

Thank you so much Luxury Bath Northwest for a job done perfectly! I am not one to write reviews, but I had to let everyone know if they need a shower or tub installed, these guys get the job done right. I had the shower replaced — they were on time, professional and customer service top notch. I had a few minor issues after installation and they were right here immediately to correct them. Thank you so much.

Leslie Ramsdell

An all around great group of people!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2017

Duane is the owner and one heck of an inspirational guy! There is a sign at the showroom that says “Failure is not an option”; I saw this in action. Also he said “my customers, I want to be involved and hands-on; customers are not a ‘number’.” His sales staff is patient and first rate – answering all questions. His install crew were detailed, caring, and professional. I had an odd question/request and he faced the challenge head-on with time, listening, and care to find an amazing solution! I highly recommend Vancouver Luxury Bath and anyone on Duane’s crew – exceptional service, quality of products, follow-through, and just an all around great group of people. 😃👍🏻 Thank you Luxury Bath! You are all excellent!

Cathleen Butler

looks and works great!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2017

The installers, Camry and David were very professional and took good care not to damage anything. They left everything in great shape. They were very courteous and completed the work as promised. The finished job looks and works great.

otto papasadero

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2016

Hired them to install a walk-in shower. Service delivery promise was 2 days start-to-finish and they knocked it out in just 1 day! It looks absolutely beautiful.
Professional, friendly and fantastic finished product — 5+ stars!

Jessica Anaya

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2016

Duane was very pleasant and knowledgeable of the product. It was fun to see the showers set up with all the accessories.

Jodi Neriah

Fantastic job

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2016

Duane and his crew did a fantastic job on our recent bathroom remodel. The shower was installed and job completed within the 2 days that was promised. We could not be happier with it! Incredible customer service. We highly recommend Luxury Bath NW! Thank you for a great experience.

Nancy F

Great customer testimonials

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2016

I started working with Luxury Bath earlier this year. I decided to join the team because of a few different reasons. One of them was the great things customers had to say about the company, another was the owner Duane, who was very transparent and upfront, and lastly the quality of the product. I did alot of research prior to joining the company, and it was a easy choice. Now that I have been with the company for a few months I get the opportunity to talk to our customers and hear first hand how happy they are and how much they love the work we’ve done. I enjoy being a part of The Luxury Bath Team and I am looking forward to many more years to come.

Alecia J

Other Bathtub & Shower Remodeling Services

Bathroom Remodeling for Greater Portland

Meet Our Happy Customers

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Call Now! (360) 693-2284

Sale Ending Soon 01-01-2022

Holiday Season Sale $1,150 Off

Complete Bath & Shower Systems

GET FREE QUOTE!